Karnataka Under-17s v Andhra Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2004/05 (South Zone)
VenueJain International Residential School Ground, Bangalore on 27th, 28th, 29th November 2004 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarnataka Under-17s 0; Andhra Under-17s 2
UmpiresSM Raju, MS Viswanath
ScorersR Bhaskar, S Nagesh
Close of play day 1Karnataka Under-17s (1) 149/3 (Satish 90*, Daniel 7*)
Close of play day 2Andhra Under-17s (1) 75/1 (Sandeep 43*, Prabhu Kiran 26*)

Karnataka Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Vinodc Varun b Prasad131001141- 
G Satishc Mukrumali b Deepak Kumar1053214029- 
*KR Kapoorlbw b Deepak Kumar301281621- 
SN Rajulbw b Prasad42638-- 
L Danielb Prasad421091693- 
+KB Pawanc Mukrumali b Varun381041313- 
AB Sagarb Varun11317-- 
AG Deepakc Mukrumali b Varun1534451- 
Imran Khanc Varun b Prasad12182211 
MR Darshanlbw b Varun718211- 
KP Appannanot out21314-- 
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)9
Total(all out, 147.1 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Vinod, 31 ov), 2-116 (Kapoor, 75.5 ov), 3-127 (Raju, 85 ov), 4-173 (Satish, 103.2 ov), 5-225 (Daniel, 124.2 ov), 6-228 (Sagar, 129.1 ov), 7-255 (Pawan, 137.2 ov), 8-262 (Deepak, 141 ov), 9-268 (Imran Khan, 142.4 ov), 10-278 (Darshan, 147.1 ov)
Andhra Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deepak Kumar27   8452--
Sandeep2   040-1
Prasad53   131154--
Bharat Reddy19   8250--
Prabhu Kiran4   160--
Sumanth3   0100--

Andhra Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Kranthi Kumarlbw b Imran Khan047-- 
V Sandeepc Imran Khan b Darshan12225633691 
D Prabhu Kiranc Kapoor b Daniel751752616- 
*BA Sumanthb Darshan231041332- 
D Mohsin Bashab Darshan232-- 
K Bharat Reddyc Pawan b Imran Khan2040543- 
G Appannac Daniel b Imran Khan0710-- 
+M Mukrumalib Darshan0510-- 
M Deepak Kumarb Appanna2026282- 
GVS Prasadlbw b Darshan818381- 
K Varunnot out79141- 
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 5 pen)18
Total(all out, 106.3 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Kranthi Kumar, 1 ov), 2-173 (Prabhu Kiran, 63.5 ov), 3-219 (Sandeep, 80.2 ov), 4-221 (Mohsin Basha, 80.4 ov), 5-253 (Bharat Reddy, 94.4 ov), 6-253 (Sumanth, 96 ov), 7-253 (Appanna, 96.5 ov), 8-253 (Mukrumali, 97.5 ov), 9-276 (Deepak Kumar, 103.2 ov), 10-295 (Prasad, 106.3 ov)
Karnataka Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan27   1903-7
Sagar11   2330--
Appanna27   7511-1
Deepak3   140--
Raju3   0130--
Daniel9   0291--

Karnataka Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+KB Pawannot out163452-- 
AB Sagarb Bharat Reddy1130341- 
AG Deepakc Varun b Bharat Reddy3159-- 
SN Rajunot out6871- 
S Vinoddid not bat      
G Satishdid not bat      
*KR Kapoordid not bat      
L Danieldid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
MR Darshandid not bat      
KP Appannadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)7
Total(2 wickets, 14 overs)43
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Pawan, 8.3 ov), 2-32 (Deepak, 11.4 ov)
Andhra Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deepak Kumar3   0140-1
Varun3   120--
Bharat Reddy3   061--
Appanna2   120--
Kranthi Kumar2   0101-2
Mohsin Basha1   050--

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Karnataka Under-17s second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive