Uttar Pradesh Under-17s v Madhya Pradesh Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2004/05 (Central Zone)
VenueOrdinance Equipment Factory Ground, Kanpur on 26th, 27th, 28th November 2004 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-17s 0; Madhya Pradesh Under-17s 2
UmpiresK Sharma, R Subramaniam Iyer
ScorersPK Chaturvedi, R Tiwari
Close of play day 1Madhya Pradesh Under-17s (1) 77/2 (Zafar Ali 14*, M Shrivastava 8*)
Close of play day 2Uttar Pradesh Under-17s (2) 13/1 (Pathak 2*, Tiwari 8*)

Uttar Pradesh Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Shuklab Jain32224-- 
AR Pathaklbw b Jain926412- 
*A Tiwarirun out3565935- 
P Prabhatlbw b Panke42934-- 
Azhar Azizlbw b Jagdale2911-- 
S Palb Jagdale011-- 
+Bijendra Singhc M Shrivastava b Jain7011313912- 
S Tripathilbw b M Shrivastava2770823- 
Haseen Ahmedc Parashar b Jain2032374- 
J Sharmab Panke033-- 
S Kashyapnot out001-- 
Extras(9 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 60.1 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Shukla, 5.5 ov), 2-14 (Pathak, 9.4 ov), 3-35 (Prabhat, 18 ov), 4-42 (Azhar Aziz, 20.5 ov), 5-42 (Pal, 21 ov), 6-72 (Tiwari, 28.5 ov), 7-150 (Tripathi, 50.1 ov), 8-179 (Bijendra Singh, 58.5 ov), 9-184 (Sharma, 60 ov), 10-184 (Haseen Ahmed, 60.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jagdale15   3472-4
RP Shrivastava2   120--
Panke14   04323-
M Shrivastava8   2231--
Joshi8   1390-4

Madhya Pradesh Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Sagarc Bijendra Singh b Kashyap2453722- 
RP Shrivastavac Kashyap b Tripathi1969833- 
+Zafar Alist Bijendra Singh b Tripathi3183846- 
M Shrivastavab Pal441251713- 
MG Saxenac Tiwari b Pal371601803- 
AR Parasharb Tripathi34871033- 
VD Dubeylbw b Sharma4847618- 
MY Jagdalec Bijendra Singh b Haseen Ahmed822321- 
PK Jainst Bijendra Singh b Kashyap2029463- 
AR Pankeb Sharma4471- 
AH Joshinot out723291- 
Extras(5 lb, 24 nb, 10 w)39
Total(all out, 113.1 overs)315
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Sagar, 17.2 ov), 2-51 (RP Shrivastava, 20.3 ov), 3-112 (Zafar Ali, 39 ov), 4-166 (M Shrivastava, 65 ov), 5-210 (Saxena, 89.3 ov), 6-228 (Parashar, 95.5 ov), 7-275 (Jagdale, 103.2 ov), 8-279 (Dubey, 104.5 ov), 9-291 (Panke, 106.3 ov), 10-315 (Jain, 113.1 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haseen Ahmed13   2601611
Sharma11   34624-
Tripathi32   7703--
Pal20   5492--
Azhar Aziz3   170--

Uttar Pradesh Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Shuklac Parashar b Jagdale044-- 
AR Pathakb Panke15641022- 
*A Tiwarilbw b Jain521221607- 
P Prabhatlbw b M Shrivastava765641- 
Azhar Aziznot out441471905- 
S Palc Joshi b Panke441261168- 
+Bijendra Singhnot out2461694- 
S Tripathidid not bat      
Haseen Ahmeddid not bat      
J Sharmadid not bat      
S Kashyapdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 13 nb, 2 w)25
Total(5 wickets, 96 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shukla, 0.4 ov), 2-57 (Pathak, 22.4 ov), 3-90 (Tiwari, 41 ov), 4-90 (Prabhat, 41.2 ov), 5-169 (Pal, 78.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jagdale23   9501-4
Jain25   661124
Panke19   8302--
RP Shrivastava2   090--
Joshi14   1250-5
M Shrivastava13   5261--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive