Karnataka Under-17s v Hyderabad Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2004/05 (South Zone)
VenueRajinder Singh Institute Ground, Bangalore on 19th, 20th, 21st November 2004 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarnataka Under-17s 2; Hyderabad Under-17s 0
UmpiresGA Pratapkumar, R Sundar
ScorersMGV Murthy, SK Nagaraj
Close of play day 1Karnataka Under-17s (1) 275/7 (Daniel 74*, Imran Khan 49*)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad Under-17s (1) 129/7 (Sharma 15*, Paramveer Singh 0*)

Karnataka Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Vinodc Azmath Khan b Jilla1441603- 
D Raghavendrac Ravi Teja b Sharma621572159- 
G Satishc Ravi Teja b Sharma3880846- 
SN Rajulbw b Jilla510111- 
*KR Kapoorc Paramveer Singh b Jilla21317-- 
+KB Pawanc Anshul b Sharma068-- 
L Danielrun out100230285131 
AB Sagarc and b Sharma053-- 
Imran Khanc Jilla b Shoaib Ahmed5810615761 
MR Darshanc Anshul b Jilla1239701- 
KP Appannanot out21521-- 
Extras(15 b, 7 lb, 12 nb, 5 pen)39
Total(all out, 115 overs)332
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Vinod, 12.2 ov), 2-108 (Satish, 35.4 ov), 3-119 (Raju, 38.3 ov), 4-130 (Kapoor, 44.1 ov), 5-131 (Pawan, 47.1 ov), 6-150 (Raghavendra, 55.1 ov), 7-150 (Sagar, 56 ov), 8-285 (Imran Khan, 96 ov), 9-311 (Darshan, 110.1 ov), 10-332 (Daniel, 115 ov)
Hyderabad Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AD Yadav10   4270--
Shoaib Ahmed20   3531-7
Jilla34   10974--
Sharma36   6944-5
Ravi Teja11   3240--
Paramveer Singh3   080--
Aaron Paul1   020--

Hyderabad Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Anshullbw b Appanna1255632- 
Azmath Khanc Vinod b Darshan723491- 
DB Ravi Tejac and b Appanna1918233- 
*T Aaron Paullbw b Darshan21624-- 
D Yadavc and b Darshan4011012941 
KP Jillalbw b Raju2344644- 
VG Sharmanot out631611978- 
Shoaib Ahmedb Darshan12726-- 
Paramveer Singhc Imran Khan b Appanna2678775- 
AD Yadavb Darshan418211- 
+Habeeb Ahmedc Imran Khan b Daniel513191- 
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 93.4 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Azmath Khan, 10.1 ov), 2-27 (Anshul, 14 ov), 3-40 (Ravi Teja, 16 ov), 4-46 (Aaron Paul, 20.4 ov), 5-93 (Jilla, 37.1 ov), 6-120 (D Yadav, 53.3 ov), 7-122 (Shoaib Ahmed, 61.1 ov), 8-186 (Paramveer Singh, 84 ov), 9-202 (AD Yadav, 88.4 ov), 10-219 (Habeeb Ahmed, 93.4 ov)
Karnataka Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagar2   1201-
Imran Khan3   1100-1
Darshan35   11855--
Appanna32   9763--
Raju18   4261--

Karnataka Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Vinodnot out491411503- 
D Raghavendralbw b AD Yadav1410-- 
G Satishnot out55961397- 
SN Rajudid not bat      
*KR Kapoordid not bat      
+KB Pawandid not bat      
L Danieldid not bat      
AB Sagardid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
MR Darshandid not bat      
KP Appannadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb)3
Total(1 wicket, declared, 40 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Raghavendra, 1.4 ov)
Hyderabad Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoaib Ahmed3   181-1
AD Yadav3   080--
Sharma14   3310--
Ravi Teja5   2140--
Jilla11   1300--
Paramveer Singh4   0150--

Hyderabad Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Aaron Paulnot out26871034- 
D Yadavnot out17691032- 
J Anshuldid not bat      
Azmath Khandid not bat      
DB Ravi Tejadid not bat      
KP Jilladid not bat      
VG Sharmadid not bat      
Shoaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Paramveer Singhdid not bat      
AD Yadavdid not bat      
+Habeeb Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 w)5
Total(no wicket, 103 minutes, 26 overs)48
Karnataka Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagar2   01001-
Imran Khan2   080--
Darshan10   3160--
Appanna6   280--
Raju3   300--
Daniel3   120--

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Karnataka Under-17s second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive