Uttar Pradesh Under-15s v Madhya Pradesh Under-15s
Polly Umrigar Trophy 2004/05 (Central Zone)
VenueKamla Club Sports Ground, Kanpur on 1st, 2nd, 3rd November 2004 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-15s won by 125 runs
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-15s 4; Madhya Pradesh Under-15s 0
UmpiresPS Godbole, SJ Phadkar
ScorersPK Chaturvedi, SK Chaturvedi
Close of play day 1Uttar Pradesh Under-15s (1) 231/6 (S Yadav 54*, Yasir Kaleem 36*)
Close of play day 2Madhya Pradesh Under-15s (1) 165/7 (Bharti 29*, Jain 2*)

Uttar Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Yadavlbw b Anurag Singh1615143- 
AS Mishrac AN Sharma b SS Singh95183-- 
*AM Dixitc SS Singh b AN Sharma501872501- 
UA Sharmab Anurag Singh2345403- 
Mohammad Ahrazc Batham b Jain2069101-- 
S Yadavlbw b Bhati591191556- 
M Khalid Ahmedlbw b SS Singh11023-- 
+Yasir Kaleemc and b Jain458710771 
Gagandeep Singhlbw b Bhati052-- 
MS Yadavc Garg b Bhati21214-- 
Javed Mohammadnot out043-- 
Extras(15 b, 8 lb)23
Total(all out, 100.4 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (R Yadav, 3 ov), 2-47 (Mishra, 18.4 ov), 3-78 (Sharma, 31.3 ov), 4-129 (Mohammad Ahraz, 57.2 ov), 5-151 (Dixit, 67 ov), 6-166 (Khalid Ahmed, 73.1 ov), 7-244 (S Yadav, 96.1 ov), 8-244 (Gagandeep Singh, 97 ov), 9-248 (Yasir Kaleem, 99.2 ov), 10-248 (MS Yadav, 100.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anurag Singh27   9532--
Batham8   2150--
SS Singh11   0332--
AN Sharma20   7431--
Jain11   2272--
Choudhary7   2200--

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Choudharyb Mohammad Ahraz2718-- 
+DS Sharmac Mishra b Javed Mohammad21315-- 
SS Singhlbw b Mohammad Ahraz1811-- 
AR Palanpurarun out32332-- 
*AN Sharmalbw b MS Yadav642122047- 
SG Bhatib Khalid Ahmed2108-- 
AR Gargc S Yadav b MS Yadav461741987- 
HA Bhartic Yasir Kaleem b Javed Mohammad3572863- 
PA Jainlbw b MS Yadav24245-- 
Anurag Singhc and b MS Yadav0118-- 
SS Bathamnot out001-- 
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)14
Total(all out, 95.1 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (DS Sharma, 3 ov), 2-6 (Choudhary, 3.1 ov), 3-7 (SS Singh, 5.3 ov), 4-22 (Palanpura, 11 ov), 5-28 (Bhati, 13.4 ov), 6-132 (AN Sharma, 70.4 ov), 7-145 (Garg, 78.4 ov), 8-167 (Jain, 92.1 ov), 9-171 (Anurag Singh, 95 ov), 10-171 (Bharti, 95.1 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Mohammad8.12172-2
Mohammad Ahraz9   1212--
MS Yadav30   13454--
Khalid Ahmed31   15501--
Gagandeep Singh2   140--
Dixit15   6220--

Uttar Pradesh Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Yadavc Palanpura b AN Sharma1433403- 
AS Mishrac AN Sharma b Bhati1429372- 
+Yasir Kaleemc and b Jain818301- 
*AM Dixitst DS Sharma b Jain102833-- 
Mohammad Ahrazlbw b Anurag Singh1022261- 
S Yadavst DS Sharma b AN Sharma3754544- 
UA Sharmanot out3244513- 
M Khalid Ahmedc Palanpura b AN Sharma31110-- 
Gagandeep Singhnot out025-- 
MS Yadavdid not bat      
Javed Mohammaddid not bat      
Extras(7 b)7
Total(7 wickets, declared, 40 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Mishra, 10 ov), 2-28 (R Yadav, 10.2 ov), 3-44 (Yasir Kaleem, 17 ov), 4-47 (Dixit, 19 ov), 5-76 (Mohammad Ahraz), 6-117 (S Yadav, 34.5 ov), 7-125 (Khalid Ahmed, 38.2 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anurag Singh7   2331--
Batham2   120--
SS Singh3   0120--
AN Sharma9   1283--
Bhati10   5171--
Jain4   0192--
Choudhary5   0170--

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Choudharyc Yasir Kaleem b Javed Mohammad062-- 
+DS Sharmac Dixit b Mohammad Ahraz1116142- 
SS Singhc Mishra b Khalid Ahmed3175876- 
AR Palanpurast Yasir Kaleem b Khalid Ahmed1444521- 
*AN Sharmac MS Yadav b Khalid Ahmed055-- 
AR Gargb Khalid Ahmed4861- 
SG Bhatilbw b Khalid Ahmed095-- 
HA Bhartilbw b Khalid Ahmed622221- 
PA Jainc Yasir Kaleem b Gagandeep Singh389-- 
Anurag Singhb Gagandeep Singh1511113- 
SS Bathamnot out017-- 
Extras(3 nb)3
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Choudhary, 1 ov), 2-13 (DS Sharma, 3.4 ov), 3-46 (Palanpura, 18.3 ov), 4-46 (AN Sharma, 20.3 ov), 5-54 (Garg, 22.5 ov), 6-63 (SS Singh, 26.2 ov), 7-63 (Bhati, 28.5 ov), 8-72 (Bharti, 30.5 ov), 9-74 (Jain, 31.5 ov), 10-87 (Anurag Singh, 33.4 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Mohammad4   1111-3
Mohammad Ahraz3   0131--
MS Yadav11   6100--
Khalid Ahmed13   2436--
Gagandeep Singh1.4142--
Dixit1   060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive