Madhya Pradesh Under-15s v Rajasthan Under-15s
Polly Umrigar Trophy 2004/05 (Central Zone)
VenueDaly College Ground, Indore on 25th, 26th, 27th October 2004 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-15s 0; Rajasthan Under-15s 2
UmpiresBS Bhatti, R Subramanyam
ScorersManpreet Singh, M Thanwar
Close of play day 1Rajasthan Under-15s (1) 305/5 (Lamba 111*, Trivedi 36*)
Close of play day 2Madhya Pradesh Under-15s (1) 160/4 (Palanpura 61*, Bhati 33*)

Rajasthan Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Dilpreet Singhc DS Sharma b Batham1526333- 
SP Pariharc Jain b AN Sharma24841302- 
AR Guptab Bhati1728342- 
AN Vijaylbw b Bhati936462- 
AS Lambanot out16828035217- 
*Azharuddin Khanst DS Sharma b Jain68761097- 
MP Trivedic Batham b SS Singh601351744- 
Maqsood Ahmedlbw b Jain143952-- 
+Amit Kumardid not bat      
JP Ranadid not bat      
BM Bishnoidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)25
Total(7 wickets, declared, 117 overs)400
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Dilpreet Singh, 7.3 ov), 2-45 (Gupta, 14.4 ov), 3-67 (Vijay, 26.3 ov), 4-75 (Parihar, 31.1 ov), 5-205 (Azharuddin Khan, 61.4 ov), 6-354 (Trivedi, 103.5 ov), 7-400 (Maqsood Ahmed, 117 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anurag Singh23   39207-
Batham19   64712-
Bhati29   6662--
Churasia9   1400-2
AN Sharma13   0501--
Jain14   05021-
Choudhary4   1160--
SS Singh6   0261--

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Choudharyc Lamba b Azharuddin Khan1223282- 
+DS Sharmac Gupta b Azharuddin Khan2926526- 
SS Singhb Maqsood Ahmed15681033- 
*AN Sharmab Trivedi146-- 
AR Palanpurac Parihar b Trivedi11425829517- 
SG Bhatic Lamba b Bishnoi331131186- 
AR Gargc Dilpreet Singh b Bishnoi41921346- 
PA Jainlbw b Maqsood Ahmed1172831- 
Anurag Singhb Maqsood Ahmed1356601- 
SS Bathamnot out42438-- 
DR Churasiab Azharuddin Khan726301- 
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 7 nb)20
Total(all out, 125.5 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Choudhary, 5.2 ov), 2-55 (DS Sharma, 9.3 ov), 3-56 (AN Sharma, 10.1 ov), 4-100 (SS Singh, 28.5 ov), 5-160 (Bhati, 65.4 ov), 6-248 (Palanpura, 91 ov), 7-265 (Garg, 98.3 ov), 8-285 (Jain, 116.2 ov), 9-286 (Anurag Singh, 118.1 ov), 10-300 (Churasia, 125.5 ov)
Rajasthan Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trivedi21   4702--
Azharuddin Khan18.54783-6
Bishnoi42   25592--
Rana17   9360--
Maqsood Ahmed9   4163-1
Lamba9   3160--
Parihar5   250--
Dilpreet Singh1   100--
Gupta3   170--

Rajasthan Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Dilpreet Singhb Batham72637-- 
SP Pariharlbw b Choudhary2149663- 
AR Guptab SS Singh175-- 
AN Vijaynot out1719182- 
AS Lambanot out1719182- 
*Azharuddin Khandid not bat      
MP Trivedidid not bat      
Maqsood Ahmeddid not bat      
+Amit Kumardid not bat      
JP Ranadid not bat      
BM Bishnoidid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(3 wickets, 20 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Dilpreet Singh, 9.2 ov), 2-28 (Gupta, 10.3 ov), 3-44 (Parihar, 15.2 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anurag Singh2   0160--
Batham5   071--
Bhati3   210--
Churasia2   0160-1
AN Sharma2   130--
Choudhary2   081--
SS Singh4   1141--

--> Bowling in the Rajasthan Under-15s second innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive