Punjab Under-19s v Railways Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2004/05 (Plate Group A)
VenueTrishna Stadium, Visakhapatnam on 18th, 19th, 20th December 2004 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by an innings and 54 runs
PointsPunjab Under-19s 5 (Batting 1); Railways Under-19s 0
UmpiresNR Pai, SM Raju
ScorersM Ramesh Kumar, C Ravikanthreddy
Close of play day 1Railways Under-19s (1) 210/8 (Saini 47*, Mudassar Khan 4*)
Close of play day 2Punjab Under-19s (1) 259/4 (Kaul 138*, Vipan Kumar 30*)

Railways Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rahul Raic Sarabjit Singh b Amrinder Singh11928-- 
RK Mishrab Amrinder Singh47141- 
*JM Baghelc and b Jund2468984- 
Avinash Kumarb Jund943671- 
Javed Ahmedlbw b Kalia2363871- 
+A Chauhanc Jund b Sandhu2754653- 
HG Sainib Sandhu491441986- 
RR Sachanlbw b Sandhu155-- 
Irfan Ahmedc Sohal b Sharma431121307- 
Mudassar Khannot out115763-- 
A Rawatb Sandhu067-- 
Extras(18 b, 8 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)35
Total(all out, 95.1 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Mishra, 3.1 ov), 2-9 (Rahul Rai, 5.4 ov), 3-33 (Avinash Kumar, 20.1 ov), 4-50 (Baghel, 24.3 ov), 5-97 (Chauhan, 41.1 ov), 6-97 (Javed Ahmed, 42.1 ov), 7-98 (Sachan, 43.3 ov), 8-197 (Irfan Ahmed, 78.2 ov), 9-223 (Saini, 93.1 ov), 10-227 (Rawat, 95.1 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amrinder Singh12   6172-1
Inder Singh2   050--
Kalia26   85411-
Jund21   56521-
Bindra3   180--
Sharma6   421--

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Sohalb Mudassar Khan043-- 
R Inder Singhc Mishra b Irfan Ahmed1943614- 
*U Kaulnot out200314447171 
S Sharmac Javed Ahmed b Rawat3283945- 
RS Bindralbw b Sachan28811074- 
Vipan Kumarrun out31547231 
+Sarabjit Singhc Mishra b Rawat1632402- 
A Jundc Mudassar Khan b Mishra2939624- 
S Kalianot out357-- 
Amrinder Singhdid not bat      
HS Sandhudid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 1 nb, 3 w)15
Total(7 wickets, declared, 109 overs)373
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sohal, 0.4 ov), 2-45 (Inder Singh, 14 ov), 3-121 (Sharma, 39.2 ov), 4-200 (Bindra, 64 ov), 5-261 (Vipan Kumar, 83 ov), 6-293 (Sarabjit Singh, 93 ov), 7-362 (Jund, 107 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mudassar Khan16   2521--
Baghel9   4240--
Avinash Kumar13   4420--
Irfan Ahmed32   41041--
Rawat16   06521-
Saini9   1230--
Mishra6   029121
Javed Ahmed3   0130--
Sachan5   0101--

Railways Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rahul Raic Kaul b Sandhu1417273- 
RK Mishrab Sandhu528451- 
*JM Baghelc Sohal b Kalia525301- 
Avinash Kumarc Sohal b Kalia440711- 
Javed Ahmedc Sharma b Kalia740461- 
+A Chauhanc Sharma b Jund10141711 
HG Sainic Inder Singh b Jund710111- 
Mudassar Khannot out2527315- 
Irfan Ahmedc Vipan Kumar b Kalia259-- 
RR Sachanb Jund098-- 
A Rawatb Kalia21017-- 
Extras(9 b, 2 nb)11
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Rahul Rai, 4.5 ov), 2-21 (Mishra, 8.2 ov), 3-34 (Baghel, 15.5 ov), 4-37 (Avinash Kumar, 21.2 ov), 5-52 (Chauhan, 26.4 ov), 6-58 (Javed Ahmed, 27.3 ov), 7-64 (Saini, 29 ov), 8-66 (Irfan Ahmed, 29.4 ov), 9-67 (Sachan, 32.2 ov), 10-92 (Rawat, 37.1 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sandhu6   2152-1
Amrinder Singh4   2100-1
Jund13   7193--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive