Kerala Under-19s v Orissa Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2004/05 (Elite Group B)
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad on 18th, 19th, 20th December 2004 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKerala Under-19s 0; Orissa Under-19s 2
UmpiresRM Deshpande, AM Saheba
ScorersJR Bhatt, I Chhipa
Close of play day 1Kerala Under-19s (1) 159/9 (Shiju 6*)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-19s (2) 0/0 (Vineeth 0*, Hegde 0*)

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Hegdec Patel b BC Mohanty1130481-  
N Vineethc HM Das b Sahu522032554-  
P Rohan Premc HM Das b SS Mohanty44557--  
*RV Gomezc HM Das b BC Mohanty1929283-  
RM Fernandezc HM Das b BC Mohanty168--  
P Dasc HM Das b KC Mohanty735401-  
S Anishc and b Sahu26971352-  
+S Muralidharanlbw b Sahu725261-  
KP Oscarb Sharma1880762-  
VS Shijunot out619361-  
S Muruganb Sharma053--  
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)8
Total(all out, 95 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Hegde, 10.1 ov), 2-30 (Rohan Prem, 24.4 ov), 3-60 (Gomez, 32.5 ov), 4-62 (Fernandez, 34.4 ov), 5-82 (Das, 46.5 ov), 6-111 (Vineeth, 65.2 ov), 7-127 (Muralidharan, 73.4 ov), 8-138 (Anish, 86 ov), 9-158 (Oscar, 94.2 ov), 10-159 (Murugan, 95 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BC Mohanty21   10223-1
Sharma13   5142-3
SS Mohanty8   2211--
Sahoo23   13210--
KC Mohanty10   2251--
Sahu20   2523--

Orissa Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TG Sahub Oscar4551-  
PC Patelc Gomez b Murugan612002706-  
N Pandac Fernandez b Murugan917331-  
+HM Dasc Gomez b Hegde5074928-  
*PS Patnaikc Hegde b Shiju28667421  
SS Mohantyc Das b Anish266--  
SK Dasc Das b Anish024--  
KS Sharmalbw b Anish33547231  
BC Mohantyc Shiju b Rohan Prem19455811  
GK Sahoonot out830412-  
KC Mohantyb Anish033--  
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w, 5 pen)16
Total(all out, 83.3 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Sahu, 0.5 ov), 2-18 (Panda, 7.3 ov), 3-97 (HM Das, 31.1 ov), 4-153 (Patnaik, 52.1 ov), 5-156 (SS Mohanty, 53.5 ov), 6-156 (SK Das, 55.1 ov), 7-192 (Patel, 68 ov), 8-205 (Sharma, 72.5 ov), 9-230 (BC Mohanty, 82.5 ov), 10-230 (KC Mohanty, 83.3 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Oscar9   2241--
Murugan11   236221
Gomez1   080--
Fernandez7   11401-
Shiju14   1291--
Hegde1   051--
Rohan Prem8   3241--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Vineethc Sahu b SS Mohanty745691-  
AM Hegdelbw b Sahoo32911242-  
P Daslbw b Patnaik331552112-  
P Rohan Premc Panda b Patnaik3791995-  
*RV Gomezc SS Mohanty b Sharma81415--  
RM Fernandeznot out136779--  
S Anishc Patel b KC Mohanty457--  
KP Oscarst HM Das b Patel1041321-  
VS Shijunot out4321-  
+S Muralidharandid not bat      
S Murugandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)6
Total(7 wickets, 85 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Vineeth, 15 ov), 2-49 (Hegde, 28.5 ov), 3-108 (Rohan Prem, 57.4 ov), 4-119 (Gomez, 61 ov), 5-130 (Das, 71 ov), 6-135 (Anish, 73.1 ov), 7-150 (Oscar, 84.3 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BC Mohanty11   51701-
Sharma10   223112
Sahoo17   8251--
SS Mohanty11   4161--
Sahu7   1240--
KC Mohanty16   3281--
Patel7   3111--
Patnaik6   382--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive