Haryana Under-22s v Vidarbha Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2004/05 (Pre-Quarter-Final)
VenueNehru Stadium, Pune on 20th, 21st, 22nd February 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresBK Sadashiva, SK Tarapore
ScorersPV Deshpande, KS Khare
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-22s (1) 22/0 (Sahni 10*, Kharb 8*)
Close of play day 2Haryana Under-22s (1) 283/5 (Sahni 119*, Bamel 0*)

Vidarbha Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MP Aneyc Mandeep Singh b Ahlawat25631034- 
VV Deshpandelbw b Bali01417-- 
AS Naiduc Sain b Ahlawat3538567- 
SU Shrivastavast Sain b Mandeep Singh1956762- 
*RD Jadhavc Ahlawat b Mandeep Singh53536-- 
OS Afzalc and b Mandeep Singh2337384- 
BA Yadavb Bamel56721049- 
MP Bhoyarc Dhariwal b Bamel4356598- 
AA Wakharec Sunny Singh b Bamel168-- 
SK Ambatkarc Sain b Bamel4067646- 
Mohammad Hashimnot out94557-- 
Extras(8 b, 18 nb, 5 w)31
Total(all out, 78.4 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Deshpande, 4 ov), 2-66 (Naidu, 15.4 ov), 3-86 (Aney, 21.3 ov), 4-100 (Jadhav, 31.4 ov), 5-107 (Shrivastava, 34 ov), 6-141 (Afzal, 42 ov), 7-222 (Bhoyar, 57.2 ov), 8-229 (Wakhare, 59.3 ov), 9-236 (Yadav, 61.3 ov), 10-287 (Ambatkar, 78.4 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana16   3560-6
Bali6   1381-7
Kharb4   1110--
Ahlawat8   22425-
Sunny Singh8   1190-5
Mandeep Singh18   5683--
Dhariwal3   0120--
Joon6   0350--

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Sahnic Aney b Mohammad Hashim13135345220- 
S Kharbc Deshpande b Ambatkar251051363- 
Sunny Singhb Ambatkar111092- 
VN Dhariwallbw b Ambatkar2454633- 
*D Joonc Afzal b Jadhav1436482- 
S Ranac Jadhav b Deshpande7710613411- 
S Bamelc Aney b Mohammad Hashim01015-- 
Mandeep Singhnot out11121427915- 
+K Sainlbw b Mohammad Hashim013-- 
S Balic Wakhare b Afzal921502079- 
SK Ahlawatb Mohammad Hashim1718254- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 173.5 overs)515
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Kharb, 34.1 ov), 2-89 (Sunny Singh, 36.1 ov), 3-133 (Dhariwal, 54.2 ov), 4-160 (Joon, 69.4 ov), 5-283 (Rana, 101.3 ov), 6-284 (Bamel, 105 ov), 7-305 (Sahni, 114.5 ov), 8-305 (Sain, 115 ov), 9-489 (Bali, 167.3 ov), 10-515 (Ahlawat, 173.5 ov)
Vidarbha Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Hashim32.51273415
Naidu13   3470-3
Wakhare36   61160--
Yadav3   0120--
Ambatkar50   121333--
Jadhav20   1781--
Afzal11   1381--
Deshpande8   3141--

Vidarbha Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MP Aneyc Sain b Rana1319273- 
BA Yadavc Dhariwal b Ahlawat31113-- 
MP Bhoyarnot out2326365- 
SU Shrivastavanot out1711224- 
VV Deshpandedid not bat      
AS Naidudid not bat      
*RD Jadhavdid not bat      
OS Afzaldid not bat      
AA Wakharedid not bat      
SK Ambatkardid not bat      
Mohammad Hashimdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(2 wickets, 11 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Yadav, 3.1 ov), 2-21 (Aney, 6.3 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana6   0311-1
Ahlawat5   1261--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive