Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s v Haryana Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2004/05 (North Zone)
VenueGandhi Memorial Science College Ground, Jammu on 27th, 28th, 29th December 2004 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana Under-22s won by an innings and 25 runs
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-22s 0; Haryana Under-22s 5 (Batting 1)
UmpiresVB Mouli, SM Yusuf
ScorersHari Singh, AK Sharma
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-22s (1) 6/2 (Baniwal 0*, Dhariwal 0*)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s (2) 49/5 (Silwal 14*, Sasun 0*)

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Parvez Ahmedc Dhariwal b Baniwal671011317- 
V Kawc Dhariwal b Bali2025403- 
Hilal Ahmedst Sain b Kharb1426321- 
*M Goswamib Dhariwal01113-- 
P Sasunc Sahni b Kharb11622-- 
G Gousec Bamel b Ahlawat2163673- 
S Silwalb Baniwal11212-- 
A Mangotrac Kharb b Dhariwal1434312- 
Omar Alamc Ahlawat b Kharb11417-- 
Imtiaz Ahmedc Baniwal b Kharb2435303- 
R Sharmanot out4514-- 
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb)6
Total(all out, 56.3 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Kaw, 8.5 ov), 2-65 (Hilal Ahmed, 15.3 ov), 3-66 (Goswami, 18.5 ov), 4-89 (Sasun, 26 ov), 5-109 (Parvez Ahmed, 32.2 ov), 6-117 (Silwal, 36.2 ov), 7-141 (Mangotra, 47 ov), 8-143 (Gouse, 47.3 ov), 9-152 (Omar Alam, 52.3 ov), 10-173 (Imtiaz Ahmed, 56.3 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bali6   1221-2
Ahlawat7   1301-1
Satender Kumar6   2120--
Dhaka2   0140-1
Dhariwal12   3292--
Baniwal9   2212--

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Kharbb Imtiaz Ahmed4651- 
V Sahnilbw b Imtiaz Ahmed0713-- 
K Baniwalc Mangotra b Omar Alam514271- 
VN Dhariwalc Gouse b Omar Alam12115724215- 
Satender Kumarc Parvez Ahmed b Imtiaz Ahmed044-- 
S Bamellbw b Goswami838113492 
D Phagnalbw b Imtiaz Ahmed5140666- 
+K Sainb Imtiaz Ahmed2027494- 
SK Ahlawatb Imtiaz Ahmed035-- 
S Balic Gouse b Imtiaz Ahmed5129-- 
H Dhakanot out21217-- 
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 12 nb)23
Total(all out, 58.3 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Kharb, 1 ov), 2-6 (Sahni, 2.1 ov), 3-14 (Baniwal, 5.3 ov), 4-15 (Satender Kumar, 6.2 ov), 5-186 (Bamel, 34.4 ov), 6-274 (Phagna, 48.3 ov), 7-290 (Dhariwal, 51.5 ov), 8-292 (Ahlawat, 52.4 ov), 9-300 (Bali, 55 ov), 10-314 (Sain, 58.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imtiaz Ahmed19.31777-2
Omar Alam15   4582-9
Mangotra8   0530--
Sharma4   0330--
Silwal2   0160--
Goswami10   0661-1

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Parvez Ahmedc Satender Kumar b Bali11320-- 
V Kawc Dhariwal b Satender Kumar1338492- 
Hilal Ahmedc Ahlawat b Kharb520341- 
G Gouseb Dhariwal828332- 
*M Goswamic Ahlawat b Kharb01111-- 
S Silwalc Ahlawat b Kharb3085933- 
P Sasunc Sain b Dhariwal25581013- 
Imtiaz Ahmedc Baniwal b Kharb817171- 
A Mangotrac Dhariwal b Kharb41417-- 
Omar Alamb Kharb31412-- 
R Sharmanot out132-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)18
Total(all out, 49 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Parvez Ahmed, 4.3 ov), 2-26 (Kaw, 10.4 ov), 3-27 (Hilal Ahmed, 11.2 ov), 4-27 (Goswami, 15.1 ov), 5-47 (Gouse, 21 ov), 6-85 (Silwal, 38.2 ov), 7-103 (Imtiaz Ahmed, 43 ov), 8-111 (Sasun, 45.1 ov), 9-115 (Mangotra, 48.2 ov), 10-116 (Omar Alam, 49 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bali6   0191-3
Ahlawat7   114033
Satender Kumar6   3611-
Dhaka2   080-1
Kharb14   3286--
Dhariwal11   1262--
Baniwal3   280--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive