Haryana Under-22s v Punjab Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2004/05 (North Zone)
VenueDelhi Public School Ground, Rohtak on 22nd, 23rd, 24th December 2004 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHaryana Under-22s 0; Punjab Under-22s 2
UmpiresAK Chaudhary, K Hariharan
ScorerRanbir Singh
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Haryana Under-22s (1) 67/3 (Sahni 31*, Baniwal 0*)

Punjab Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Abrolc Chaudhary b Dhaka2967895- 
K Goelc Bamel b Dhaka1630753- 
SP Singhlbw b Dhaka022-- 
G Marwahab Kharb633461- 
*+C Madanc and b Dhaka022-- 
G Sharmalbw b Bali1760533- 
B Sharmab Bali1639683- 
I Malhotrac Sahni b Bali28212451 
R Sharmac Sharma b Bali011-- 
M Bharadwajnot out40262771 
A Sehgalc Bamel b Bali57161- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 19 nb, 3 w)24
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Goel, 14.3 ov), 2-47 (Singh, 14.5 ov), 3-58 (Abrol, 16.4 ov), 4-58 (Madan, 17 ov), 5-76 (Marwaha, 25.5 ov), 6-93 (G Sharma, 33 ov), 7-128 (Malhotra, 38.1 ov), 8-128 (R Sharma, 38.2 ov), 9-153 (B Sharma, 40.5 ov), 10-181 (Sehgal, 44.5 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahlawat8   12603-
Dhaka10   1524-11
Kharb7   3291-4
Chaudhary1   080--
Baniwal4   1200--

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Kharbc G Sharma b Malhotra545501- 
V Sahnic G Sharma b Malhotra311271434- 
B Sharmalbw b R Sharma54446-- 
VN Dhariwallbw b Sehgal1534383- 
K Baniwallbw b Malhotra63137-- 
S Bamelb Malhotra1316213- 
+K Sainc Goel b R Sharma4851- 
SK Ahlawatb Malhotra109131- 
S Balinot out29254413 
R Chaudharyb R Sharma31821-- 
H Dhakac Goel b R Sharma713101- 
Extras(4 b, 10 nb)14
Total(all out, 60 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Kharb, 13.4 ov), 2-42 (Sharma, 28 ov), 3-67 (Dhariwal, 40.3 ov), 4-67 (Sahni, 41.1 ov), 5-86 (Bamel, 47.2 ov), 6-91 (Sain, 48.5 ov), 7-91 (Baniwal, 49.5 ov), 8-108 (Ahlawat, 52 ov), 9-131 (Chaudhary, 57.3 ov), 10-142 (Dhaka, 60 ov)
Punjab Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Malhotra16   5385-6
Bharadwaj7   4140-1
R Sharma23   8454--
Sehgal10   3351-3
B Sharma4   060--

Punjab Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Abrolnot out18396621 
K Goelc Sain b Ahlawat22336-- 
SP Singhc Baniwal b Ahlawat618191- 
G Marwahac Sain b Dhaka022-- 
M Bharadwajnot out4441- 
*+C Madandid not bat      
G Sharmadid not bat      
B Sharmadid not bat      
I Malhotradid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
A Sehgaldid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 1 w)3
Total(3 wickets, 14 overs)33
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Goel, 8.5 ov), 2-28 (Singh, 13 ov), 3-28 (Marwaha, 13.1 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bali5   180-1
Ahlawat7   21921-
Dhaka2   061-1

A total of 577 minutes were lost to the game due to bad weather.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive