England Development Squad Women v India Women
India Women in British Isles 2002
VenueThe Racecourse, Durham on 15th July 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEngland Development Squad Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndia Women won by 49 runs
UmpiresGD Cooper, J Hayes
ScorersM Chapman, SE Robinson

India Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Paranjapenot out901321745-68.18
JP Sharmast Cassar b Holden2159753-35.59
*MD Rajc Donnison b Leng2044403-45.45
M Mabenc Atkinson b Moore3448383-70.83
HM Kalac Briggs b Gunn1315151-86.67
A Kirkirenot out132--33.33
A Sharmadid not bat      
JN Goswamidid not bat      
B Goyaldid not bat      
N Al Khaderdid not bat      
+SM Naikdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)22
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (JP Sharma), 2-112 (Raj), 3-168 (Maben), 4-198 (Kala)
England Development Squad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gunn10   13814-60.003.80
Davis10   13003--3.00
Holden10   12812-60.002.80
Wardlaw10   23401--3.40
Leng7   03917142.005.57
Moore3   0291--18.009.67

England Development Squad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KM Lengc Paranjape b Al Khader2357893-40.35
S Briggsb Goswami629281-20.69
*+J Cassarc Goswami b A Sharma01421--0.00
EL Donnisonc Kirkire b Goyal1745562-37.78
DE Prestidgeb Goyal82219--36.36
D Holden hit wkt b Al Khader1411123-127.27
R Moorec Goswami b Al Khader1042431-23.81
HA Wardlawb Paranjape2029353-68.97
JL Gunnnot out4183--22.22
CN Atkinsonb Paranjape5761-71.43
LC Davisc Naik b Paranjape1125221-44.00
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 22 w)34
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Briggs), 2-33 (Cassar), 3-56 (Leng), 4-73 (Donnison), 5-73 (Prestidge), 6-88 (Holden), 7-126 (Moore), 8-127 (Wardlaw), 9-133 (Atkinson), 10-152 (Davis, 49.2 ov)
India Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami7   11313142.001.86
A Sharma9   02618-54.002.89
Goyal10   23122-30.003.10
Kirkire5   1601--1.20
Al Khader10   23832-20.003.80

--> SA Paranjape 50 in 92 balls, 106 minutes with 4 fours

12th IND D Kulkarni ENG R Walsh Maben unable to field replaced by Kulkarni





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive