Gloucestershire v Hampshire
Winelands Tournament 2000/01
VenueBoland Bank Park, Paarl on 30th March 2001 (40-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire won by 85 runs
PointsGloucestershire 2; Hampshire 0
UmpiresJ Neethling, P van Kerwel
ScorersVH Isaacs (Hampshire), K van Rensberg (Gloucestershire)

Gloucestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*THC Hancockc Brunnschweiler b Shah4057615-70.18
KJ Barnettc Kendall b Udal2335571-65.71
DR Hewsonc Brunnschweiler b Shah2514--40.00
CG Taylorrun out2034341-58.82
RJ Cunliffenot out6365794196.92
MA Hardingesrun out1120122-55.00
+RCJ Williamsrun out001--0.00
MJ Cawdronnot out3027402-111.11
J Lewisdid not bat      
JMM Averisdid not bat      
TP Cotterelldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Barnett), 2-68 (Hewson), 3-79 (Hancock), 4-110 (Taylor), 5-124 (Hardinges), 6-124 (Williams)
Hampshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stephenson8   053011-6.62
Hamblin8   045011-5.62
Mullally8   1310-1-3.88
Udal8   1281--48.003.50
Shah8   04023-24.005.00

Hampshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GW Whiteb Hardinges3766903-56.06
*RA Smithb Averis01014--0.00
AN Aymeslbw b Lewis044--0.00
LR Prittipaulc Hancock b Hardinges2951602-56.86
WS Kendallc Williams b Cotterell31619--18.75
JP Stephensonb Hardinges012--0.00
SD Udalnot out225258--42.31
IH Shahc Hardinges b Cotterell022--0.00
JRC Hamblinc sub b Hewson173638--47.22
+I Brunnschweilernot out126--50.00
AD Mullallydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Smith), 2-5 (Aymes), 3-57 (White), 4-72 (Prittipaul), 5-72 (Kendall), 6-77 (Stephenson), 7-77 (Shah), 8-115 (Hamblin)
Gloucestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lewis8   31611-48.002.00
Averis5   291--30.001.80
Cawdron8   04301--5.38
Hardinges8   1153--16.001.88
Cotterell8   2192--24.002.38
Hewson3   01211-18.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive