Goa Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1997/98 (South Zone)
VenueBhausaheb Bandodkar Ground, Panaji on 16th, 17th, 18th November 1997 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKerala Under-19s won by an innings and 22 runs
PointsGoa Under-19s 0; Kerala Under-19s 8
UmpiresTR Kashyappan, BVSL Narasimha Sastry
ScorerS Adam
Close of play day 1Kerala Under-19s (1) 80/2 (Nair 27*, Ramakrishnan 6*)
Close of play day 2Goa Under-19s (2) 15/1 (Nachinolkar 5*)

Goa Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Phadteb Shibith4     
N Mulgaonkarc Deepak b Yohannan0     
S Naikb Yohannan10     
*SB Jakatic Deepak b Shibith3     
SS Kamatc Mathen b Nair30     
A Nachinolkarc Deepak b Yohannan4     
KA Angleb Nair31     
PR Gadb Ajay9     
G Desaib Nair36     
+S Arifnot out5     
DE Naikb Mathen0     
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 3 w)25
Total(all out, 65.4 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-9, 3-20, 4-27, 5-35, 6-103, 7-108, 8-135, 9-156, 10-157 (65.4 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yohannan10   2253--
Shibith12   3352--
Ramakrishnan4   1160--
Samit2   150--
Nair14   2263--
Ajay5   2121--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Girilalc Mulgaonkar b Gad15     
S Sasikanthb Jakati29     
*SR Nairc DE Naik b Gad130     
S Ramakrishnanc Arif b Angle7     
SM Samitlbw b Desai1     
+CM Deepakc Angle b Gad58     
J Johnb Gad44     
S Mathenc Gad b Angle13     
AP Shibithc Mulgaonkar b Angle20     
T Yohannannot out13     
CP Ajaynot out3     
Extras(14 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)28
Total(9 wickets, declared, 110.4 overs)361
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-47, 3-81, 4-82, 5-200, 6-301, 7-304, 8-329, 9-349
Goa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Desai17   4371--
DE Naik6   1200--
Jakati29   6971--
Gad32   51024--
Mulgaonkar11   2240--
S Naik2   0120--

Goa Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Phadtelbw b Nair2     
N Mulgaonkarb Nair13     
S Naikb Shibith6     
*SB Jakatib Nair48     
SS Kamatb Nair0     
A Nachinolkarlbw b Nair43     
KA Anglelbw b Nair28     
PR Gadlbw b Mathen9     
G Desaic Samit b Nair3     
+S Ariflbw b Nair0     
DE Naiknot out0     
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 8 nb, 9 w)30
Total(all out, 80.4 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-19, 3-80, 4-80, 5-85, 6-138, 7-146, 8-170, 9-170, 10-182 (80.4 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yohannan12   1330--
Shibith6   291--
Ramakrishnan2   0120--
Samit2   0100--
Nair32   12398--
Ajay3   0150--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive