Kerala Under-19s v Hyderabad Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1997/98 (South Zone)
VenueVellyani Agricultural College Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on 26th, 27th, 28th October 1997 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKerala Under-19s 5; Hyderabad Under-19s 3
UmpiresR Jadhav, K Krishnan
ScorerSN Sudhir Aly
Close of play day 1Kerala Under-19s (1) 258/6 (Samit 56*, Ramakrishnan 1*)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad Under-19s (1) 43/2 (Ramaswamy 21*, Sanjay Patel 0*)

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Fathahc Ramaswamy b Amresh Kumar7     
S Sasikanthc Ghouse Baba b AS Yadav97     
*SR Nairb BSK Yadav67     
+CM Deepakc Ramaswamy b Abdul Rasheed0     
SM Samitst Ramaswamy b Nagaraju63     
J Johnc Ghouse Baba b AS Yadav18     
AC Premjithlbw b AS Yadav7     
S Ramakrishnanlbw b Amresh Kumar45     
S Mathenc Ramaswamy b Amresh Kumar30     
T Yohannanlbw b Amresh Kumar0     
CP Ajaynot out1     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb)7
Total(all out, 119 overs)342
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-145, 3-146, 4-201, 5-231, 6-247, 7-280, 8-339, 9-339, 10-342 (119 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghouse Baba20   7410--
Amresh Kumar15   5354--
BSK Yadav28   4841--
Nagaraju13   3271--
AS Yadav29   41193--
Abdul Rasheed14   4291--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anirudh Singhrun out (Fathah)13     
+K Ramaswamyc Nair b Ramakrishnan32     
A Agarwallbw b Yohannan4     
*G Sanjay Patelnot out58     
BSK Yadavc John b Mathen40     
Abdul Rasheedb Mathen0     
D Arvindc Premjith b Nair4     
D Amresh Kumarst Deepak b Nair0     
M Ghouse Babac Ajay b Mathen1     
AS Yadavst Deepak b Ajay8     
TK Nagarajuc Sasikanth b Mathen0     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 77 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-41, 3-56, 4-137, 5-138, 6-148, 7-148, 8-149, 9-171, 10-176 (77 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yohannan16   2451--
Ramakrishnan9   1281--
Samit5   0130--
Mathen23   10344--
Nair19   3402--
Ajay5   1101--

Hyderabad Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Anirudh Singhnot out8     
+K Ramaswamynot out1     
A Agarwaldid not bat      
*G Sanjay Pateldid not bat      
BSK Yadavdid not bat      
Abdul Rasheeddid not bat      
D Arvinddid not bat      
D Amresh Kumardid not bat      
M Ghouse Babadid not bat      
AS Yadavdid not bat      
TK Nagarajudid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 7 overs)9
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samit2   140--
Mathen2   140--
Nair3   210--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive