Maharashtra Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1997/98 (West Zone)
VenueNehru Stadium, Pune on 20th, 21st, 22nd October 1997 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMaharashtra Under-19s 3; Saurashtra Under-19s 5
UmpiresMS Pathak, JC Umrigar
ScorersJM Gapchup, JP Gokhale
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PP Joshic Bhosle b Aradhye38      
V Makwanab Shende0      
KG Chawdast Bhosle b Anwar18      
FU Bambhaniyast Bhosle b Anwar176      
K Bambhaniyalbw b Anwar0      
S Pandyac Bhargude b Anwar9      
RV Dhruvec Bhargude b Shinde35      
US Karavadralbw b Anwar20      
+V Bandiawalac Aradhye b Bhargude34      
H Patelnot out43      
*B Mehtab Aradhye14      
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 7 w)30
Total(all out, 124.1 overs)417
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-63, 3-82, 4-85, 5-123, 6-199, 7-283, 8-353, 9-364, 10-417 (124.1 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajay Singh14   5310--
Shende13   1541--
Patwardhan3   0100--
Shinde35   6901--
Anwar24   5725--
Bhargude6   0421--
Kamtekar3   0160--

Maharashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Anwarlbw b Mehta6      
DS Jadhavc Joshi b Bambhaniya56      
SV Aradhyelbw b Dhruve38      
*KD Aphalec Bandiawala b Bambhaniya17      
S Bhargudelbw b Dhruve8      
VV Patwardhanb Dhruve6      
RA Kamtekarc Bandiawala b Dhruve76      
+SJ Bhoslec Bandiawala b Mehta23      
A Shindec Dhruve b Patel8      
Ajay Singhc Dhruve b Bambhaniya31      
HS Shendenot out9      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 123.2 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-76, 3-117, 4-126, 5-135, 6-148, 7-197, 8-206, 9-275, 10-287 (123.2 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mehta23   3632--
Patel14   3421--
Karavadra29   5620--
Bambhaniya6   1150--
Bambhaniya12   1313--

Saurashtra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PP Joshic Shinde b Shende4      
V Makwananot out14      
KG Chawdab Patwardhan13      
FU Bambhaniyanot out0      
K Bambhaniyadid not bat      
S Pandyadid not bat      
RV Dhruvedid not bat      
US Karavadradid not bat      
+V Bandiawaladid not bat      
H Pateldid not bat      
*B Mehtadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(2 wickets, 21 overs)32
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-32
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajay Singh6   1110--
Shende6   291--
Aradhye4   280--
Patwardhan5   231--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive