Delhi Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1996/97 (North Zone)
VenuePalam B Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi on 17th, 18th, 19th November 1996 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDelhi Under-19s 5; Punjab Under-19s 3
UmpiresManinder Singh, RC Sharma
Close of play day 1Punjab Under-19s (1) 278/7 (Harvinder Singh 15*, Deol 21*)
Close of play day 2Delhi Under-19s (1) 213/0 (Chawla 96*, Chopra 110*)

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Harminder Singhc Malik b Anand21     
RS Sodhic Bhatia b Anand4     
Yuvraj Singhc Bhupinder Singh b Bhandari10     
A Kukrejac Sehwag b Manhas120     
Sarabjit Singhst Bhupinder Singh b Malik14     
Sanjay Kumarb Sehwag39     
A Kakriac and b Sehwag22     
Harvinder Singhc Bhupinder Singh b Bhandari29     
G Deolrun out30     
Manohar Singhnot out12     
Harbhajan Singhc Manhas b Anand0     
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 106.4 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-37, 3-38, 4-121, 5-196, 6-242, 7-244, 8-292, 9-306, 10-316 (106.4 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhandari25   6552--
Bhatia10   2250--
Joshi9   0460--
Malik7   0401--
Manhas19   2501--
Chawla3   090--
Sehwag13   2352--
Chopra1   010--

Delhi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NM Chawlac Harminder Singh b Kukreja114     
AS Choprac Deol b Manohar Singh236     
*NJ Asranic Harminder Singh b Kukreja0     
M Manhasc Manohar Singh b Harbhajan Singh22     
V Sehwaglbw b Deol69     
S Joshic Harminder Singh b Manohar Singh35     
R Bhatianot out11     
T Anandnot out3     
+Bhupinder Singhdid not bat      
N Malikdid not bat      
A Bhandaridid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)17
Total(6 wickets, 156 overs)507
Fall of wickets:
1-248, 2-260, 3-285, 4-384, 5-492, 6-493
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvinder Singh27   8650--
Sodhi3   0100--
Harbhajan Singh43   131331--
Deol24   21211--
Manohar Singh25   8882--
Kakria9   3150--
Kukreja16   6352--
Yuvraj Singh9   1290--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive