Haryana Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1996/97 (North Zone)
VenueVishkarma High School Ground, Rohtak on 13th, 14th, 15th November 1996 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHaryana Under-19s 5; Punjab Under-19s 3
UmpiresV Chopra, D Sharma
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-19s (1) 224/3 (Minhas 75*, Ganda 59*)
Close of play day 2Punjab Under-19s (1) 183/3 (S Sharma 24*, Kakria 8*)

Haryana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Katyalc Deol b Harvinder Singh19     
P Sharmab Harbhajan Singh7     
V Minhasb Harbhajan Singh91     
*D Kapoorc Harminder Singh b Harvinder Singh37     
I Gandanot out97     
A Divedib Harbhajan Singh15     
+Shaveen Kumarc Deol b Harbhajan Singh0     
R Nainb Harbhajan Singh0     
N Grewalb Manohar Singh7     
L Gaurc Sodhi b Manohar Singh0     
S Aroralbw b Harbhajan Singh0     
Extras(21 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)32
Total(all out, 137.2 overs)305
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-35, 3-93, 4-249, 5-267, 6-271, 7-271, 8-295, 9-295, 10-305 (137.2 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvinder Singh34   13702--
Sodhi6   3100--
Harbhajan Singh35.29896--
Manohar Singh25   8382--
Deol24   6590--
Kukreja7   550--
Kakria6   3110--

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Harminder Singhc Sharma b Ganda46     
RS Sodhic Kapoor b Ganda71     
M Sharmac Divedi b Ganda11     
Yuvraj Singhc Shaveen Kumar b Arora5     
S Sharmanot out63     
A Kukrejab Ganda7     
A Kakriab Nain7     
Harvinder Singhlbw b Nain1     
G Deolc Kapoor b Nain23     
Manohar Singhc Divedi b Minhas14     
Harbhajan Singhlbw b Gaur0     
Extras(8 lb, 10 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 83.4 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-99, 2-121, 3-126, 4-151, 5-160, 6-186, 7-190, 8-249, 9-267, 10-268 (83.4 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nain18   4443--
Grewal11   5110--
Minhas3   0141--
Arora14   2611--
Kapoor8   0310--
Ganda20   3544--

Haryana Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Katyalc Harbhajan Singh b Deol18     
P Sharmac S Sharma b Deol32     
V Minhaslbw b Kakria7     
*D Kapoorb Manohar Singh26     
I Gandanot out37     
A Divedic Harvinder Singh b Manohar Singh4     
+Shaveen Kumarnot out20     
R Naindid not bat      
N Grewaldid not bat      
L Gaurdid not bat      
S Aroradid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 1 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 54 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-56, 3-61, 4-107, 5-113
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvinder Singh6   380--
Harbhajan Singh9   3270--
Manohar Singh9   1322--
Deol13   3452--
Kukreja3   210--
Kakria13   4271--
Harminder Singh1   050--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive