Baroda Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1996/97 (West Zone)
VenueMoti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara on 26th, 27th, 28th October 1996 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBaroda Under-19s 2; Saurashtra Under-19s 2
UmpiresSN Bandekar, JC Umrigar
ScorerTS Savant
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Saurashtra Under-19s (1) 145/3 (PS Mehta 80*, SA Pandya 8*)

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Merchantc RP Salvi b Parab10     
PP Joshic DP Salvi b Hazare35     
R Trivedic DP Salvi b Hazare4     
PS Mehtab Wakaskar80     
*SA Pandyac DP Salvi b Wakaskar11     
SA Mehtac Mulherkar b Gotra0     
S Pandyac Mulherkar b Wakaskar0     
RV Dhruveb Wakaskar0     
+V Bandiawalast DP Salvi b Wakaskar2     
H Patelc Karkar b Mohite10     
G Babarianot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 95.4 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-39, 3-109, 4-146, 5-147, 6-150, 7-152, 8-154, 9-164, 10-166 (95.4 ov)
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wakaskar14   8115--
Gotra9   471--
Hazare20   5392--
Karkar18   5450--
Parab10   5131--
Mulherkar14   2270--

Baroda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RP Salvib Patel1     
+DP Salvic Bandiawala b Patel2     
KR Hazareb S Pandya24     
KA Sahasrabudhec SA Mehta b Babaria10     
*AD Mohitec SA Mehta b S Pandya35     
Y Rajeb Dhruve7     
DG Mulherkarc Merchant b S Pandya1     
M Gotrac Trivedi b Dhruve1     
YS Wakaskarnot out45     
A Karkarc Merchant b S Pandya5     
SA Parabnot out19     
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(9 wickets, 81 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-3, 3-22, 4-49, 5-76, 6-80, 7-81, 8-97, 9-103
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babaria13   7181--
Patel10   4132--
S Pandya27   9554--
Dhruve29   9582--
Merchant1   020--
SA Mehta1   040--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive