Andhra Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1996/97 (South Zone)
VenueIndira Gandhi Municipal Corporation Stadium, Vijayawada on 19th, 20th, 21st October 1996 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAndhra Under-19s 3; Kerala Under-19s 5
UmpiresS Balachandran, S Ravi
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2No play

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+LNP Reddyc Nair b Cheruvathur15     
TS Prasadretired hurt0     
PV Srinivasa Raonot out30     
Y Venugopal Raonot out21     
IG Srinivasdid not bat      
NM Khandid not bat      
MN Vikram Vermadid not bat      
BBK Singhdid not bat      
D Srikanthdid not bat      
*VJT Ram Mohandid not bat      
Y Sivakumardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 7 nb)12
Total(1 wicket, declared, 26 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cheruvathur7   1301--
Ramakrishnan5   1150--
Shyam8   0210--
Mathen6   370--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RG Rawalb Srinivasa Rao17     
H Anandaramc Reddy b Srikanth10     
SR Nairb Srikanth2     
+CM Deepakrun out (Ram Mohan)4     
*CM Samitnot out12     
S Ramakrishnannot out22     
B Mehtadid not bat      
SK Cheruvathurdid not bat      
S Mathendid not bat      
M Sandeepdid not bat      
CM Shyamdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 12 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-37, 3-41, 4-49
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khan3   0200--
Srikanth3   0142--
Srinivasa Rao3   0161--
Ram Mohan2   0150--
Singh1   080--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive