North Zone Under-19s v South Zone Under-19s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1996/97
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 29th December 1996 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorth Zone Under-19s won by 2 wickets
PointsNorth Zone Under-19s 2; South Zone Under-19s 0
UmpiresSD Deo, RT Ramachandran

South Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MR Beeralac Harminder Singh b Nain3     
AJ Georgeb Kukreja40     
G Sanjay Patelb Sangram Singh5     
IG Srinivasc Chopra b Malik48     
*BSK Yadavc Harminder Singh b Ganda21     
+VST Naidunot out52     
SR Nairnot out30     
D Srikanthdid not bat      
A Prabhudid not bat      
M Ghouse Babadid not bat      
VJT Ram Mohandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 4 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-30, 3-70, 4-110, 5-147
North Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nain8   0351--48.004.38
Sangram Singh7   0371--42.005.29
Kukreja9   0361--54.004.00
Chopra1   090---9.00
Ganda10   1221--60.002.20
Sehwag9   2330---3.67
Malik6   0311--36.005.17

North Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jasvir Singhlbw b Yadav33     
*AS Chopralbw b Yadav28     
+Harminder Singhb Ram Mohan12     
M Manhasst Naidu b Ram Mohan30     
A Kukrejast Naidu b Ram Mohan35     
V Sehwagrun out35     
S Joshinot out22     
I Gandarun out1     
R Nainc Ghouse Baba b Srikanth0     
Sangram Singhnot out18     
N Malikdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(8 wickets, 47.5 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-70, 3-95, 4-137, 5-138, 6-193, 7-195, 8-197
South Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghouse Baba10   2330---3.30
Prabhu9   1330---3.67
Srikanth6   0281--36.004.67
Ram Mohan8   0423--16.005.25
Srinivas3   0240---8.00
Nair2   0150---7.50

--> North Zone Under-19s innings batting adds 12 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive