Central Zone Under-19s v North Zone Under-19s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1996/97
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 27th December 1996 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorth Zone Under-19s won by 67 runs
PointsCentral Zone Under-19s 0; North Zone Under-19s 2
UmpiresK Krishnan, I Sivaram

North Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Jasvir Singhc Sharma b Molasaria84      
*AS Choprac Bhatia b Solanki40      
+Harminder Singhb Solanki25      
M Manhasnot out50      
A Kukrejac Jalal b Sharma22      
V Sehwagst Jalal b Munnuswamy7      
R Nainnot out12      
I Gandadid not bat      
S Joshidid not bat      
Sangram Singhdid not bat      
N Malikdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)31
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-123, 2-162, 3-186, 4-227, 5-256
Central Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Solanki10   2472--   30.004.70
Sharma10   0551--   60.005.50
Molasaria10   0441--   60.004.40
Munnuswamy10   0601--   60.006.00
Bhatia10   0540--   -5.40

Central Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AS Jainc Harminder Singh b Sangram Singh13      
VK Acharyac Malik b Nain4      
+RS Jalalc Joshi b Sangram Singh6      
S Bhatiac Sehwag b Sangram Singh29      
Javed Anwarnot out70      
AS Bhattc Chopra b Malik33      
N Khanrun out20      
R Molasariac Nain b Chopra3      
*A Solankic Ganda b Nain7      
P Munnuswamynot out2      
AS Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-19, 3-27, 4-59, 5-122, 6-168, 7-172, 8-196
North Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Nain10   1402--   30.004.00
Sangram Singh10   0413--   20.004.10
Chopra10   0361--   60.003.60
Kukreja10   0280--   -2.80
Malik5   0321--   30.006.40
Ganda5   0220--   -4.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive