Hyderabad Under-16s v Andhra Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 1995/96 (South Zone)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Secunderabad on 22nd, 23rd, 24th December 1995 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad Under-16s 2; Andhra Under-16s 0
UmpiresTR Kashyappan, R Nagarajan
ScorerMN Ravikumar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hyderabad Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Paib Ayappa Swamy7     
A Bhoopallbw b Vikram Verma63     
Mahesh Kumarc Taher Hussain b Khan1     
*BSK Yadavb Singh79     
AS Yadavc Vikram Verma b Khan35     
M Kishnanb Khan28     
Haroon Alic Venugopal Rao b Vikram Verma148     
D Amresh Kumarc Taher Hussain b Rama Sharma31     
+JAS Laxmanb Rama Sharma1     
Ashok Singhc Vikram Verma b Rama Sharma24     
TK Nagarajunot out1     
Extras(17 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)35
Total(all out, 171.1 overs)453
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-7, 3-137, 4-162, 5-225, 6-226, 7-294, 8-296, 9-405, 10-453 (171.1 ov)
Andhra Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khan37   41443--
Ayappa Swamy16   5371--
Vikram Verma31.17712--
Singh33   4891--
Rama Sharma41   17623--
Venugopal Rao13   3310--

Andhra Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Taher Hussainc Amresh Kumar b BSK Yadav33     
A Rajeshlbw b BSK Yadav73     
NM Khanst Laxman b Nagaraju11     
*BBK Singhb Amresh Kumar16     
Y Venugopal Raolbw b Ashok Singh76     
MN Vikram Vermalbw b Amresh Kumar0     
J Srinivasa Raolbw b Nagaraju0     
S Rajkiranlbw b Amresh Kumar0     
TK Ayappa Swamyc [unknown] b Ashok Singh0     
D Rama Sharmac [unknown] b Ashok Singh0     
[unknown]not out0     
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)24
Total(all out, 115.2 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-103, 2-130, 3-130, 4-178, 5-178, 6-179, 7-182, 8-241, 9-241, 10-255 (115.2 ov)
Hyderabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amresh Kumar31   11533--
Ashok Singh19   6533--
AS Yadav5   1240--
BSK Yadav27   14422--

--> Andhra Under-16s first innings batting adds 22 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive