Cambridge University v Club Cricket Conference Under-25s
University Match 1995
VenueFP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge on 8th May 1995 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultClub Cricket Conference Under-25s won by 38 runs

Club Cricket Conference Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RA Heskethlbw b Whittall29     
D Oliverc Whittall b Janisch13     
*+S Brewsterb Freeth1     
P Harveylbw b Freeth9     
CJ Hollinsrun out91     
R Chauhanrun out17     
IG Collisc sub (MJ Birks) b Hughes25     
RJ Packnot out13     
MR Evansc sub (MJ Birks) b Hughes15     
J Sparrowlbw b Whittall0     
J Smeetonnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Oliver), 2-41 (Brewster), 3-47 (Hesketh), 4-75 (Harvey), 5-111 (Chauhan), 6-189 (Hollins), 7-198 (Collis), 8-222 (Evans), 9-228 (Sparrow)
Cambridge University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Janisch11   2361--66.003.27
Hughes11   1502--33.004.55
Freeth11   1332--33.003.00
Whittall11   3342--33.003.09
Carroll9   0540---6.00
Yeabsley2   0130---6.50

Cambridge University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RT Ragnauthst Brewster b Hollins54     
JP Carrollc and b Evans5     
LP Clarkec and b Pack36     
RA Battyec Hesketh b Hollins4     
AR Whittalllbw b Hollins4     
DE Stanleylbw b Smeeton24     
DRH Churtonst Brewster b Hollins0     
MI Yeabsleynot out31     
AN Janischb Smeeton0     
ER Hughesb Evans13     
JWO Freethrun out5     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Carroll), 2-83 (Ragnauth), 3-109 (Battye), 4-109 (Clarke), 5-113 (Whittall), 6-117 (Churton), 7-151 (Stanley), 8-153 (Janisch), 9-180 (Hughes), 10-190 (Freeth, 54.1 ov)
Club Cricket Conference Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sparrow8   0350---4.38
Smeeton9   1292--27.003.22
Pack11   1431--66.003.91
Hollins11   0334--16.503.00
Collis8   1270---3.38





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive