Andhra Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1995/96 (Semi-Final)
VenueMoti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara on 9th, 10th, 11th December 1995 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by an innings and 96 runs
UmpiresCR Mohite, MR Singh
ScorerTS Savant
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VG Nagini Kumarc Kukreja b Manohar Singh36      
+LNP Reddyb Sodhi4      
TS Prasadc Harminder Singh b Deol5      
*Fayaz Ahmedc Kaku b Manohar Singh20      
BBK Singhc Mongia b Manohar Singh28      
IG Srinivaslbw b Manohar Singh74      
NM Khanc Mongia b Harvinder Singh3      
PV Srinivasa Raoc and b Harvinder Singh0      
Y Sivakumarc Harminder Singh b Manohar Singh17      
VJT Ram Mohanc Deol b Manohar Singh0      
VS Muralinot out0      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb)7
Total(all out, 71.5 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-33, 3-65, 4-74, 5-123, 6-126, 7-128, 8-194, 9-194, 10-194 (71.5 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvinder Singh18   5452--
Sodhi4   181--
Manohar Singh28.58776--
Deol19   2561--
Kukreja1   010--
Dehra1   040--

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Harminder Singhc Prasad b Srinivas91      
RS Sodhilbw b Fayaz Ahmed0      
A Dehrac Reddy b Fayaz Ahmed0      
D Mongiac Reddy b Ram Mohan3      
HS Kakuc Khan b Srinivas37      
Sanjay Kumarc Srinivas b Sivakumar54      
A Kukrejac Srinivas b Nagini Kumar79      
A Kakriab Sivakumar41      
Harvinder Singhnot out43      
Manohar Singhlbw b Ram Mohan2      
G Deolb Sivakumar15      
Extras(17 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 133.3 overs)389
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-9, 3-28, 4-111, 5-145, 6-214, 7-321, 8-327, 9-334, 10-389 (133.3 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nagini Kumar19   4531--
Fayaz Ahmed11   2392--
Ram Mohan25   5602--
Srinivas23   2782--
Murali10   3300--
Singh16   2630--

Andhra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VG Nagini Kumarc Dehra b Sodhi10      
+LNP Reddylbw b Harvinder Singh5      
TS Prasadc and b Harvinder Singh2      
*Fayaz Ahmedc and b Harvinder Singh27      
BBK Singhc and b Harvinder Singh2      
IG Srinivasb Manohar Singh0      
NM Khanlbw b Deol26      
PV Srinivasa Raob Manohar Singh1      
Y Sivakumarc Kaku b Manohar Singh0      
VJT Ram Mohannot out7      
VS Muralib Harvinder Singh9      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)10
Total(all out, 30.1 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-20, 3-24, 4-55, 5-58, 6-59, 7-82, 8-82, 9-82, 10-99 (30.1 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvinder Singh11.13275--
Sodhi6   1141--
Manohar Singh9   4293--
Deol4   1221--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive