Bengal Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1995/96 (Quarter-Final)
VenueRailway Ground, Vadodara on 5th, 6th, 7th December 1995 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (Punjab Under-19s won on first innings)
UmpiresK Murali, KR Shankar
ScorersKJ Faruqui, NJ Faruqui
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Harminder Singhc sub (S Das) b Shibsagar Singh151     
RS Sodhilbw b Charanjit Singh42     
D Mongiac Haldipur b Lodhgar51     
HS Kakuc sub (S Das) b Lodhgar2     
Sanjay Kumarc Safi Ahmed b Shibsagar Singh38     
A Kukrejab Shibsagar Singh14     
A Kakriab Bhowmick18     
Harvinder Singhc Dharmendra Singh b Lodhgar19     
Manohar Singhnot out43     
G Deolc Charanjit Singh b Lodhgar0     
A Khannarun out2     
Extras(6 b, 8 nb)14
Total(all out, 117.2 overs)394
Fall of wickets:
1-85, 2-241, 3-251, 4-251, 5-271, 6-308, 7-344, 8-359, 9-366, 10-394 (117.2 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dutta10   4380--
Charanjit Singh22   8521--
Dharmendra Singh3   0100--
Lodhgar31   31064--
Shibsagar Singh41   61383--
Roy3   0220--

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Royc Harminder Singh b Khanna35     
+DB Dasguptac Mongia b Harvinder Singh77     
NL Haldipurc Khanna b Harvinder Singh54     
PP Bhowmickb Manohar Singh37     
P Surekhac and b Harvinder Singh6     
*Safi Ahmedlbw b Harvinder Singh5     
Dharmendra Singhc and b Harvinder Singh11     
Charanjit Singhc Harminder Singh b Harvinder Singh8     
MY Lodhgarnot out9     
Shibsagar Singhb Harvinder Singh0     
R Duttac Kukreja b Khanna16     
Extras(9 b, 11 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)31
Total(all out, 119.1 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-119, 2-149, 3-212, 4-234, 5-239, 6-242, 7-259, 8-260, 9-260, 10-289 (119.1 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvinder Singh50   18997--
Sodhi2   050--
Manohar Singh44   15961--
Deol7   1200--
Kukreja2   080--

Punjab Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Mongianot out37     
HS Kakurun out15     
Sanjay Kumarb Charanjit Singh1     
RS Sodhinot out7     
*+Harminder Singhdid not bat      
A Kukrejadid not bat      
A Kakriadid not bat      
Harvinder Singhdid not bat      
Manohar Singhdid not bat      
G Deoldid not bat      
A Khannadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(2 wickets, 27 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-30
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Charanjit Singh12   3261--
Dharmendra Singh9   0220--
Lodhgar3   060--
Shibsagar Singh2   040--
Bhowmick1   020--

--> Bowling in the Bengal Under-19s first innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive