Punjab Under-19s v Haryana Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1995/96 (North Zone)
VenueDhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala on 29th, 30th, 31st October 1995 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPunjab Under-19s 2; Haryana Under-19s 0
UmpiresV Chopra, K Juneja
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Haryana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saveen Kumarlbw b Harvinder Singh37     
+Jasvir Singhc Mongia b Manohar Singh36     
*Sanjay Dalallbw b Deol93     
V Minhaslbw b Harvinder Singh21     
S Mahtac Kaku b Deol4     
Shafiq Khanc Sanjay Kumar b Manohar Singh0     
S Sharmab Harvinder Singh23     
A Katyalb Harvinder Singh3     
D Kapoornot out46     
R Nainc Harvinder Singh b Manohar Singh31     
Sumit Dalalb Harvinder Singh4     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 115 overs)309
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-100, 3-167, 4-181, 5-192, 6-201, 7-225, 8-230, 9-286, 10-309 (115 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvinder Singh36   101145--
Gagandeep Singh8   5150--
Manohar Singh33   15523--
Deol30   51062--
Kukreja7   2140--
Mongia1   010--

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Harminder Singhc Sumit Dalal b Nain34     
RS Sodhic Mahta b Katyal3     
D Mongialbw b Shafiq Khan149     
HS Kakuc Saveen Kumar b Nain155     
Sanjay Kumarc Katyal b Nain1     
A Kakrianot out26     
A Kukrejac Saveen Kumar b Sharma16     
G Deolc Saveen Kumar b Sharma1     
Harvinder Singhnot out2     
Gagandeep Singhdid not bat      
Manohar Singhdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)16
Total(7 wickets, declared, 150 overs)403
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-46, 3-333, 4-334, 5-371, 6-394, 7-400
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nain35   51223--
Katyal6   0191--
Sharma47   17882--
Sanjay Dalal28   17530--
Sumit Dalal26   6770--
Shafiq Khan8   0261--

--> Bowling in the Punjab Under-19s first innings adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive