Kerala Under-19s v Andhra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1995/96 (South Zone)
VenueCochin Refineries Limited Ground, Kochi on 21st, 22nd, 23rd October 1995 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-19s won by an innings and 55 runs
PointsKerala Under-19s 0; Andhra Under-19s 6
UmpiresR Jadhav, O Krishna
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VG Nagini Kumarc Deepak b Prasanth Menon4     
*Fayaz Ahmedc Ramakrishnan b Rejith Kumar80     
+LNP Reddyc Deepak b Prasanth Menon11     
PV Srinivasa Raost Deepak b Santhosh Kumar25     
BBK Singhc Rawal b Rejith Kumar31     
NM Khanrun out29     
D Ravi Kumarc Sandeep b Rejith Kumar8     
IG Srinivaslbw b Prasanth Menon49     
Y Sivakumarc Anish b Naushad28     
VJT Ram Mohanb Naushad5     
D Srikanthnot out10     
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 85.5 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-37, 3-119, 4-143, 5-176, 6-192, 7-211, 8-246, 9-265, 10-292 (85.5 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prasanth Menon9.50623--
Ramakrishnan5   1130--
Sandeep14   7310--
Naushad24   3742--
Santhosh Kumar12   4401--
Rejith Kumar21   2663--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DR Shahc Reddy b Khan8     
RG Rawallbw b Ram Mohan0     
A Anishb Khan1     
R Madhavanb Ram Mohan26     
K Rejith Kumarc Srinivas b Ram Mohan10     
*C Prasanth Menonc Reddy b Srikanth24     
+CM Deepakc Nagini Kumar b Srikanth13     
S Ramakrishnanrun out1     
VS Santhosh Kumarc Khan b Singh14     
M Sandeepc Srinivas b Singh3     
MA Naushadnot out4     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 61.5 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-11, 3-16, 4-53, 5-56, 6-83, 7-89, 8-99, 9-111, 10-117 (61.5 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nagini Kumar7   350--
Khan7   3312--
Ram Mohan13   5183--
Sivakumar8   1140--
Ravi Kumar2   030--
Srinivas6   1110--
Srikanth11   6142--

Kerala Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
DR Shahb Srinivas20     
RG Rawalhit the ball twice51     
A Anishb Srinivas0     
R Madhavanc Reddy b Khan9     
K Rejith Kumarc Srinivasa Rao b Srinivas17     
*C Prasanth Menonb Srinivas1     
+CM Deepaklbw b Ram Mohan0     
S Ramakrishnanlbw b Ram Mohan1     
VS Santhosh Kumarlbw b Ram Mohan0     
M Sandeepc Reddy b Ram Mohan8     
MA Naushadnot out0     
Extras(9 b, 1 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 57.1 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-37, 3-53, 4-82, 5-84, 6-94, 7-103, 8-103, 9-120, 10-120 (57.1 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nagini Kumar5   180--
Khan7   0381--
Ram Mohan25.115234--
Sivakumar8   4210--
Srinivas6   364--
Srikanth4   190--
Singh2   060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive