Hyderabad Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1994/95 (Quarter-Final)
VenueDeccan Gymkhana Ground, Pune on 5th, 6th, 7th December 1994 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (Saurashtra Under-19s won on first innings)
UmpiresK Hariharan, O Krishna
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Arvindc Dabhi b Mankad9     
+JR Yadavlbw b Mukadam37     
S Kiran Kumarc Joshi b Mukadam13     
D Vinay Kumarc Joshi b Mukadam19     
*PP Reddyc Joshi b Mukadam0     
T Ravi Kumarc Acharya b Mankad68     
S Rajesh Yadavc Bhuva b Dhamecha44     
JS Yadavlbw b Dabhi25     
D Sridharc Goswami b Mankad14     
M Mohiuddinc Mukadam b Mankad8     
Habeeb Khannot out4     
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 113.3 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-28, 3-54, 4-54, 5-127, 6-182, 7-213, 8-234, 9-252, 10-257 (113.3 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mukadam39   12814--
Dhamecha32   14471--
Dabhi5   3101--
Bhuva9   1320--
Motivaras2   050--

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JD Motivaraslbw b JS Yadav32     
M Goswamib Mohiuddin0     
M Acharyac JS Yadav b Mohiuddin19     
JP Dabhic JS Yadav b Mohiuddin16     
PS Mehtac Habeeb Khan b Ravi Kumar76     
+SD Joshic JS Yadav b Ravi Kumar82     
AA Merchantlbw b JS Yadav0     
JJ Dhamechab JS Yadav18     
SM Bhuvac Kiran Kumar b Ravi Kumar0     
P Mankadnot out10     
R Mukadamb Mohiuddin10     
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 6 nb)19
Total(all out, 82.3 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-40, 3-70, 4-84, 5-228, 6-228, 7-256, 8-261, 9-262, 10-282 (82.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Habeeb Khan12   2430--
JS Yadav25   4803--
Sridhar7   1310--
Ravi Kumar13   1473--
Rajesh Yadav3   080--

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Arvindc Joshi b Mukadam15     
+JR Yadavc [unknown] b Dhamecha1     
S Kiran Kumarc Acharya b Mukadam7     
D Vinay Kumarc Motivaras b Dhamecha17     
*PP Reddyb Motivaras79     
T Ravi Kumarrun out26     
S Rajesh Yadavrun out15     
JS Yadavrun out11     
D Sridharnot out12     
M Mohiuddinlbw b Dhamecha1     
Habeeb Khanb Dhamecha2     
Extras(10 lb)10
Total(all out, 31 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-23, 3-78, 4-136, 5-165, 6-171, 7-184, 8-188, 9-192, 10-196 (31 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mukadam5   0372--
Mankad5   1170--
Dhamecha10   1524--
Dabhi3   0290--
Bhuva1   0140--
Motivaras7   0371--

Saurashtra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JD Motivarasb Sridhar51     
M Goswaminot out52     
M Acharyanot out9     
JP Dabhidid not bat      
PS Mehtadid not bat      
+SD Joshidid not bat      
AA Merchantdid not bat      
JJ Dhamechadid not bat      
SM Bhuvadid not bat      
P Mankaddid not bat      
R Mukadamdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 nb)12
Total(1 wicket, 36 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Motivaras)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohiuddin5   0230--
Habeeb Khan5   1150--
JS Yadav11   1310--
Sridhar4   1111--
Ravi Kumar8   2260--
Kiran Kumar2   1100--
Arvind1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive