Karnataka Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1994/95 (South Zone)
VenueRajinder Singh Institute Ground, Bangalore on 5th, 6th, 7th November 1994 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarnataka Under-19s 1; Kerala Under-19s 1
UmpiresS Ravindhron, KR Shankar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karnataka Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HT Girish Raoc and b Sandeep60     
S Guptac Nair b Manoj5     
*KN Rameshc Shah b Prasanth Menon31     
Shandhar Hussainc Ram Prasad b Prasanth Menon11     
N Kamathnot out54     
S Ghatgec Shah b Ranjit Kumar26     
RC Dasc Nair b Ranjit Kumar0     
+S Sambinot out41     
HJ Abrahamdid not bat      
SG Vadeyarajdid not bat      
K Venkateshdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(6 wickets, declared, 56 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Gupta), 2-91, 3-113, 4-114, 5-180, 6-180
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manoj6   0341--
Prasanth Menon11   1482--
Ranjit Kumar18   6532--
Sandeep14   3531--
Santhosh Kumar6   0370--
Ram Prasad1   060--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DR Shahrun out82     
MS Krishna Kumarlbw b Girish Rao49     
*AN Kuduanot out17     
R Madhavannot out0     
Ranjit Kumardid not bat      
H Ram Prasaddid not bat      
+VG Nairdid not bat      
VS Santhosh Kumardid not bat      
M Sandeepdid not bat      
C Prasanth Menondid not bat      
P Manojdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)15
Total(2 wickets, 69 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-134, 2-155
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abraham9   1320--
Shandhar Hussain3   0100--
Vadeyaraj16   5300--
Das13   4230--
Venkatesh10   4240--
Ghatge3   300--
Kamath7   1130--
Girish Rao5   241--
Ramesh3   0160--

--> Bowling in the Kerala Under-19s first innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive