Hyderabad Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1994/95 (South Zone)
VenueNuclear Fuel Complex Ground, Secunderabad on 29th, 30th, 31st October 1994 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by an innings and 13 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 6; Kerala Under-19s 0
UmpiresP Bhanu Prakash, R Radhakrishnan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DR Shahc JS Yadav b Habeeb Khan2     
MS Krishna Kumarlbw b Mohiuddin2     
KPK Nambiarb Sridhar10     
H Ram Prasadb Mohiuddin2     
*AN Kuduac JR Yadav b Habeeb Khan5     
K Rejith Kumarc JR Yadav b Habeeb Khan19     
C Prasanth Menonc Sridhar b Habeeb Khan2     
+VG Nairc Mohiuddin b JS Yadav11     
P Manojc JR Yadav b Sridhar0     
M Sandeeplbw b Sridhar0     
VS Santhosh Kumarnot out1     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb)8
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-8, 3-13, 4-20, 5-43, 6-49, 7-50, 8-50, 9-58, 10-62 (40.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Habeeb Khan15   9144--
Mohiuddin11   2262--
JS Yadav9.54141--
Sridhar5   503--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Arvindb Santhosh Kumar36     
+JR Yadavrun out3     
S Kiran Kumarlbw b Sandeep22     
D Vinay Kumarb Sandeep27     
*PP Reddyc Ram Prasad b Sandeep14     
T Ravi Kumarlbw b Sandeep1     
S Rajesh Yadavc Krishna Kumar b Santhosh Kumar1     
JS Yadavb Sandeep1     
D Sridharc and b Sandeep1     
M Mohiuddinc Nair b Santhosh Kumar8     
Habeeb Khannot out13     
Extras(6 nb)6
Total(all out, 72.1 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (JR Yadav), 2-62, 3-67, 4-86, 5-92, 6-95, 7-111, 8-111, 9-115, 10-133 (72.1 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manoj14   1261--
Prasanth Menon11   2280--
Sandeep24   10394--
Rejith Kumar5   280--
Santhosh Kumar18.15344--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DR Shahb Mohiuddin0     
MS Krishna Kumarlbw b Mohiuddin6     
KPK Nambiarc Ravi Kumar b Mohiuddin3     
H Ram Prasadc JR Yadav b Habeeb Khan4     
*AN Kuduab Mohiuddin1     
K Rejith Kumarc Rajesh Yadav b Habeeb Khan19     
C Prasanth Menonc Kiran Kumar b JS Yadav3     
+VG Nairb Mohiuddin5     
P Manojb Habeeb Khan0     
M Sandeepnot out0     
VS Santhosh Kumarb Habeeb Khan9     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shah), 2-4 (Krishna Kumar), 3-13 (Ram Prasad), 4-14 (Kudua), 5-25 (Rejith Kumar), 6-37, 7-47, 8-47, 9-49, 10-58 (40.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Habeeb Khan9.55144--
Mohiuddin12   4215--
JS Yadav10   3131--
Sridhar9   630--

--> Bowling in the Hyderabad Under-19s first innings adds 2 runs over
--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Hyderabad Under-19s first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive