Tamil Nadu Under-16s v Hyderabad Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 1993/94 (South Zone)
VenueSouthern Railway Ground, Chennai on 7th, 8th, 9th December 1993 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsTamil Nadu Under-16s 2; Hyderabad Under-16s 0
UmpiresBR Nagaraja Rao, AL Narasimhan
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2

Tamil Nadu Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Gavenpooc Mahal b Amresh Kumar4     
AJ Georgeb Ghouse Baba2     
SV Saravananst JR Yadav b Bhanu Kiran14     
J Daniellbw b Ghouse Baba6     
*K Sekharc JR Yadav b BSK Yadav46     
K Manoharanc R Patel b BSK Yadav30     
P Munnuswamyrun out (Rashid)0     
WD Balaji Raorun out0     
G Dharmanst JR Yadav b BSK Yadav22     
+P Rajulbw b BSK Yadav6     
CA Prasadnot out1     
Extras(5 lb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 74.3 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-13, 3-23, 4-33, 5-87, 6-89, 7-92, 8-133, 9-136, 10-140 (74.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghouse Baba15   3332--
Amresh Kumar5   161--
Bhanu Kiran28   11411--
Sandeep Kumar6   0220--
BSK Yadav20.33234--

Hyderabad Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*K Srikkanthc Daniel b George6     
+JR Yadavrun out (Sekhar)9     
R Patelst Raju b Balaji Rao5     
BSK Yadavc Daniel b Dharman0     
S Patelrun out (Daniel)10     
A Rashidnot out51     
R Mahallbw b Balaji Rao13     
D Amresh Kumarrun out (George)1     
M Ghouse Babast Raju b Munnuswamy0     
M Bhanu Kiranlbw b Munnuswamy1     
N Sandeep Kumarb Balaji Rao0     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)18
Total(all out, 85 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-26, 3-27, 4-27, 5-57, 6-100, 7-108, 8-109, 9-113, 10-114 (85 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dharman17   6241--
George7   281--
Prasad6   1160--
Munnuswamy22   12162--
Balaji Rao30   13303--
Sekhar3   0130--

--> Bowling in the Tamil Nadu Under-16s first innings adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive