Bombay Under-19s v Railways Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1993/94 (Quarter-Final)
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 5th, 6th, 7th December 1993 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBombay Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresAR Bhat, SM Yusuf
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Railways Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Choudhuryc Rane b Padbidri0     
Manvinder Singhc Powar b Padbidri11     
G Bankarc Rane b Padbidri4     
CPS Sivab Padbidri33     
Ahmedullahc Rane b Morris7     
+Shakeel Ahmedst Rane b Yalvigi39     
*Jaswinder Singhc Gavaskar b Arai6     
K Prabhakarc Bhabha b Morris9     
Rahul Singhc Bhabha b Arai0     
Vikram Ahmednot out0     
Sanjay Singhc Muzumdar b Morris0     
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb)8
Total(all out, 70.1 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-13, 3-17, 4-35, 5-97, 6-107, 7-107, 8-107, 9-117, 10-117 (70.1 ov)
Bombay Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Padbidri18   7254--
Arai12   3192--
Yalvigi17   8311--
D'Silva8   460--
Powar1   040--

Bombay Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Velaskarc Prabhakar b Vikram Ahmed27     
+AA Ranec Manvinder Singh b Siva11     
*AA Muzumdarc and b Siva20     
KR Powarc Prabhakar b Sanjay Singh54     
FI Bhabhanot out51     
RS Gavaskarc and b Siva5     
RF Morrisnot out12     
AR Yalvigidid not bat      
R Padbidridid not bat      
A Araidid not bat      
J D'Silvadid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 55 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-48, 3-80, 4-128, 5-140
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahul Singh5   0140--
Jaswinder Singh11   2400--
Siva17   2653--
Sanjay Singh14   2341--
Vikram Ahmed7   1291--
Ahmedullah1   010--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bombay Under-19s first innings

Extras in the Bombay Under-19s First innings are shown as lb 1, w 1, which does not add to 4





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive