Kerala Under-19s v Andhra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1993/94 (South Zone)
VenueRegional Engineering College Ground, Kozhikode on 18th, 19th, 20th November 1993 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-19s won by an innings and 30 runs
PointsKerala Under-19s 0; Andhra Under-19s 6
UmpiresVN Kulkarni, SM Yusuf
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KPK Nambiarc Fayaz Ahmed b Madhukar9     
SM Manojc Srihari Rao b Ram Mohan32     
V Nambiarc Fayaz Ahmed b Nagini Kumar10     
M Muruganc Fayaz Ahmed b Rajasekhar9     
AN Kuduab Rajasekhar0     
C Prasanth Menonc Srihari Rao b Rajasekhar0     
*K Chandrashekarac Nagini Kumar b Rajasekhar7     
+VG Nairc Nagini Kumar b Rajasekhar0     
V Manjushb Ram Mohan2     
P Manojc Nagini Kumar b Ram Mohan11     
MA Naushadnot out1     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 46 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-33, 3-52, 4-52, 5-68, 6-70, 7-70, 8-75, 9-81, 10-90 (46 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Madhukar9   2261--
Nagini Kumar7   2211--
Rajasekhar16   8245--
Potharaju5   410--
Ram Mohan9   5103--

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fayaz Ahmedc Nair b Naushad64     
*+MSK Prasadc SM Manoj b Chandrashekara4     
V Chakravarthyc KPK Nambiar b P Manoj26     
VG Nagini Kumarb KPK Nambiar13     
KST Saic V Nambiar b Naushad11     
SA Ram Kishorest Nair b Naushad16     
P Srihari Raolbw b Chandrashekara35     
P Rajasekharb Chandrashekara30     
N Madhukarlbw b Naushad2     
M Potharajuc and b Naushad7     
VJT Ram Mohannot out3     
Total(all out, 64.3 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-65, 3-107, 4-111, 5-125, 6-134, 7-178, 8-187, 9-205, 10-211 (64.3 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
P Manoj8   1271--
Prasanth Menon6   0150--
Chandrashekara18   1693--
KPK Nambiar8   1391--
Manjush2   040--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SM Manojb Rajasekhar27     
V Nambiarc Sai b Ram Mohan19     
M Muruganb Rajasekhar6     
AN Kuduac Ram Kishore b Rajasekhar5     
C Prasanth Menonc Chakravarthy b Rajasekhar3     
*K Chandrashekarab Rajasekhar11     
+VG Nairnot out4     
V Manjushrun out1     
P Manojc Prasad b Potharaju10     
MA Naushadc Prasad b Potharaju0     
KPK Nambiarabsent hurt
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(all out, 47 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-27, 3-33, 4-55, 5-75, 6-76, 7-77, 8-90, 9-91 (47 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Madhukar3   170--
Nagini Kumar1   010--
Rajasekhar20   6415--
Potharaju5   2152--
Ram Mohan14   6211--
Chakravarthy4   310--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive