Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1993/94 (North Zone)
VenueIndira Gandhi Stadium, Una on 7th, 8th, 9th November 1993 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 0; Punjab Under-19s 6
UmpiresHS Sekhon, RC Sharma
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Nahid Alib Saini7     
S Thakurst Mehra b Dehra16     
*R Kapoorb Saini0     
Manujb Harvinder Singh3     
V Guptac Thakur b Dehra2     
Raman Kumarc Bali b Dehra9     
SK Thakurc Sharma b Tiwana0     
V Jagotab Harvinder Singh32     
Rajeevb Dehra3     
M Sudanc Saini b Tiwana19     
Zahoor Ahmednot out0     
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-15, 3-24, 4-32, 5-37, 6-46, 7-46, 8-58, 9-108, 10-108 (47.2 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvinder Singh12   4242--
Saini6   452--
Dehra13   4254--
Bali4   0150--

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Mehrab Rajeev77     
S Dingankarrun out44     
*P Dharmaninot out23     
A Sharmac Gupta b Jagota14     
A Thakurnot out2     
R Sainidid not bat      
M Balidid not bat      
A Dehradid not bat      
SS Tiwanadid not bat      
Harvinder Singhdid not bat      
Sarabjit Singhdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(3 wickets, declared, 44 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-115, 2-137, 3-159
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SK Thakur9   2250--
Sudan3   0190--
Zahoor Ahmed4   0200--
Rajeev14   3421--
Jagota7   0251--
S Thakur6   0290--
Kapoor1   100--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Nahid Alic Saini b Sarabjit Singh9     
S Thakurc Sharma b Tiwana36     
*R Kapoorst Mehra b Sarabjit Singh46     
Manujb Tiwana2     
V Guptalbw b Sarabjit Singh5     
Raman Kumarlbw b Tiwana0     
SK Thakurb Dehra14     
V Jagotast Mehra b Tiwana7     
Rajeevc Saini b Sarabjit Singh2     
M Sudanc Dharmani b Tiwana2     
Zahoor Ahmednot out0     
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 70.3 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-41, 3-64, 4-67, 5-93, 6-93, 7-109, 8-116, 9-131, 10-135 (70.3 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvinder Singh5   240--
Saini3   230--
Dehra16   7271--
Tiwana25   9555--
Sarabjit Singh21.39334--

Punjab Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Mehrac and b Kapoor39     
S Dingankarb SK Thakur9     
*P Dharmaninot out20     
A Sharmanot out2     
A Thakurdid not bat      
R Sainidid not bat      
M Balidid not bat      
A Dehradid not bat      
SS Tiwanadid not bat      
Harvinder Singhdid not bat      
Sarabjit Singhdid not bat      
Total(2 wickets)79
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SK Thakur???1--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first innings
--> Bowling in the Punjab Under-19s first innings adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second innings adds 3 runs under
--> Punjab Under-19s second innings batting adds 9 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive