West Zone Under-16s v North Zone Under-16s
Vijay Hazare Trophy 1992/93 (Semi-Final)
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Bombay on 1st February 1993 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNorth Zone Under-16s won by 68 runs
UmpiresMD Couto, CS Lalaji

North Zone Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Amit Kumarc Pagnis b Shah0     
+D Sharmac Kamtekar b Dhamecha49     
V Chandanc Govekar b Pandey43     
*A Dehrab Kamtekar26     
Digvijay Singhlbw b Morris22     
R Kapoorc Dhamecha b Pandey35     
S Sharmast Joshi b Pandey7     
Sarabjit Singhrun out8     
Harminder Singhnot out2     
S Chauhannot out4     
R Khannadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 17 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)36
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-85, 3-147, 4-151, 5-206, 6-213, 7-224, 8-226
West Zone Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shah5   1211--30.004.20
Agarkar9   2360---4.00
Morris8   0371--48.004.62
Pandey10   0483--20.004.80
Kamtekar10   0331--60.003.30
Dhamecha8   0361--48.004.50

West Zone Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Dharajiarun out1     
AA Pagnisc Sarabjit Singh b S Sharma16     
NA Godbolec D Sharma b Chauhan2     
*+SD Joshic and b Dehra56     
AB Agarkarc and b Dehra4     
S Govekarc and b Khanna8     
JJ Dhamecharun out24     
RF Morrisc Digvijay Singh b Sarabjit Singh5     
S Pandeynot out5     
IA Kamtekarrun out0     
J Shahc Chauhan b Harminder Singh2     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 19 w)28
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-15, 3-61, 4-70, 5-98, 6-99, 7-154, 8-156, 9-156, 10-164 (45.4 ov)
North Zone Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harminder Singh9.40281--58.002.90
Chauhan4   0261--24.006.50
S Sharma6   191--36.001.50
Sarabjit Singh7   1161--42.002.29
Khanna9   0361--54.004.00
Dehra10   0402--30.004.00

--> West Zone Under-16s innings batting adds 13 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive