Australian XI v Chief Minister's XI
Other matches in Australia 1992/93
VenueMarrara Cricket Ground, Darwin on 6th August 1992 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersAustralian XI: 12 (11 to bat and field); Chief Minister's XI: 11
TossAustralian XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChief Minister's XI won by 6 wickets
UmpiresL Garraway, L Wheaton

Australian XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TM Moodyc Martyn b Reiffel4069912-57.97
D Kulmarc Nielsen b Reiffel145688--25.00
DM Jonesc Reiffel b McDermott86708344122.86
SR Waughc Nielsen b Waugh91821--50.00
*AR Borderb Reiffel3643671183.72
DJ Conroynot out172942--58.62
GRJ Matthewsc and b McDermott133--33.33
+IA Healyrun out111217--91.67
AIC Dodemaideb McDermott4431-100.00
MG Hughesnot out345--75.00
BA Reiddid not bat      
SK Warnedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 209 minutes, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-62, 3-87, 4-183, 5-198, 6-199, 7-222, 8-226
Chief Minister's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McDermott10   03731-20.003.70
Whitney10   03702--3.70
Reiffel10   1433-120.004.30
Matthews5   0210-1-4.20
Jackson9   05501--6.11
Waugh6   1341--36.005.67

Chief Minister's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MA Taylorc Moody b Hughes2339423-58.97
DC Boonb Hughes01114--0.00
ME Waughc Warne b Hughes2816--25.00
DR Martynnot out83971536285.57
DS Lehmannst Healy b Matthews73961015-76.04
+TJ Nielsennot out414039-2102.50
PR Reiffeldid not bat      
CD Matthewsdid not bat      
CJ McDermottdid not bat      
PW Jacksondid not bat      
MR Whitneydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 185 minutes, 47.5 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-25, 3-39, 4-157
Australian XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reid10   141022-4.10
Hughes8   14133-16.005.12
Moody3   080---2.67
Warne9   0670---7.44
Matthews10   04611-60.004.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive