Lancashire League v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 1992
VenueSeedhill, Nelson on 17th June 1992 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire League won by 8 wickets
UmpiresR Brooks, L Crook
Scorers[unknown], S Baron

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TK Chadwickrun out31     
A Flowerc Simpson b Mooney66     
AJ Goldsmithc Simpson b Tracey2     
RO Butcherc Thompson b Ingham39     
SC Wundkec Ingham b Mooney15     
W Van Alkemadest Simpson b Ingham21     
RMO Cookec Simpson b Scuderi11     
G Martinst Simpson b Ingham8     
J Simmonsc Ingham b Scuderi14     
G Millernot out8     
AJ Goodnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 7 w)18
Total(9 wickets, declared, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-108, 2-114, 3-114, 4-141, 5-190, 6-194, 7-204, 8-219, 9-230
Lancashire League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scuderi10   1372  
Devenney4   0270  
Ibrar Ali7   2420  
Tracey10   0531  
Mooney10   3372  
Ingham9   1343  

Lancashire League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Thompsonlbw b Simmons38     
PG Woodnot out122     
GKC Barkerb Cooke7     
JC Scuderinot out65     
MJ Inghamdid not bat      
BE Heywooddid not bat      
*+JD Simpsondid not bat      
P Mooneydid not bat      
Ibrar Alidid not bat      
MJG Traceydid not bat      
M Devenneydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb)5
Total(2 wickets, 47.2 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-107 (Thompson), 2-118 (Barker)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Good7   0430- 
Miller8   3220- 
Wundke6   0410- 
Cooke10   0451- 
Simmons9   0431- 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive