Kerala Under-19s v Tamil Nadu Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1992/93 (South Zone)
VenueVellyani Agricultural College Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on 23rd, 24th, 25th November 1992 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Nadu Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresO Krishna, R Parthasarathy
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Manojc Sivakumar b Ashique Ali80     
R Krishnanb Senthil Kumar1     
KPK Nambiarb Senthil Kumar45     
*KB Anandc Balasubramaniam b Ashique Ali10     
HJ Mehtac Narayan b Senthil Kumar19     
AN Kuduac Nirmal Kumar b Senthil Kumar0     
S Karunakaranc Narayan b Nirmal Kumar20     
K Chandrashekaranot out32     
+NP Vinod Kumarc Sivakumar b Ashique Ali6     
MA Sunilb Nirmal Kumar8     
J Jacobb Nirmal Kumar0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 14 nb)16
Total(all out, 79.3 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-113, 3-139, 4-164, 5-164, 6-175, 7-211, 8-222, 9-233, 10-237 (79.3 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Senthil Kumar14   1544--
Balasubramaniam12   2290--
Nirmal Kumar19.37503--
Sivakumar12   2270--
Ramesh6   1130--
Ashique Ali15   1553--
Madanagopal1   040--

Tamil Nadu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Johnc Karunakaran b Anand5     
RC Vasant Kumarc and b Chandrashekara2     
J Madanagopalb Jacob11     
S Rameshc Chandrashekara b Sunil26     
CPS Sivac Vinod Kumar b Jacob3     
*J Ashique Alib Sunil31     
K Sivakumarc Nambiar b Anand17     
V Nirmal Kumarc and b Chandrashekara58     
R Balasubramaniamnot out123     
+J Narayanc Karunakaran b Mehta56     
VP Senthil Kumarc and b Chandrashekara8     
Total(all out, 95.1 overs)350
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-10, 3-28, 4-34, 5-72, 6-89, 7-102, 8-206, 9-329, 10-350 (95.1 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jacob18   4432--
Anand13   2632--
Karunakaran8   0320--
Sunil13   1522--
Mehta14   2351--
Manoj2   0100--
Kudua3   0160--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Manojc Narayan b Nirmal Kumar9     
R Krishnanc Madanagopal b Nirmal Kumar25     
KPK Nambiarrun out50     
HJ Mehtanot out8     
K Chandrashekarac Narayan b Siva44     
S Karunakarannot out2     
*KB Ananddid not bat      
AN Kuduadid not bat      
+NP Vinod Kumardid not bat      
MA Sunildid not bat      
J Jacobdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)11
Total(4 wickets, 58 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-57, 3-139, 4-139
Tamil Nadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Senthil Kumar8   2290--
Balasubramaniam5   1110--
Nirmal Kumar18   0582--
Sivakumar11   470--
Ramesh4   280--
Ashique Ali2   0100--
Madanagopal2   060--
Siva7   ?61--
Vasant Kumar1   100--

--> Bowling in the Kerala Under-19s first innings adds 3 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Tamil Nadu Under-19s first innings
--> Kerala Under-19s second innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Kerala Under-19s second innings adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive