Saurashtra Under-19s v Bombay Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1992/93 (West Zone)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Rajkot on 20th, 21st, 22nd November 1992 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresVM Gupte, JN Jadeja
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bombay Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+TV Shringarec Pathak b Rana18     
M Shahc and b Pathak25     
AA Muzumdarlbw b Mukadam119     
JV Sampatrun out55     
KR Powarlbw b Desai65     
Maroof Khanb Rana8     
RS Gavaskarlbw b Odedra5     
AR Yalvigic Desai b Odedra8     
MV Saneb Pathak8     
B Dharatnot out0     
B Karanjiab Pathak0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 133.5 overs)320
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-93, 3-222, 4-228, 5-244, 6-261, 7-291, 8-320, 9-320, 10-320 (133.5 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana31   10862--
Mukadam16   0551--
Odedra27   9512--
Desai20   6401--
Punjani6   0160--

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Motivaraslbw b Dharat13     
MH Adatiac Sampat b Dharat3     
*NN Parmarst Shringare b Karanjia6     
NR Odedrac and b Yalvigi19     
BM Pathaklbw b Yalvigi38     
JP Dabhic Sampat b Sane19     
A Punjanic Yalvigi b Sane37     
+SD Joshilbw b Sane16     
MP Ranast Shringare b Sane0     
P Desaic Gavaskar b Sane16     
R Mukadamnot out5     
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 86.1 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-27, 3-27, 4-69, 5-104, 6-116, 7-151, 8-151, 9-168, 10-181 (86.1 ov)
Bombay Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Karanjia11   2251--
Dharat11   3332--
Yalvigi32   11662--
Maroof Khan2   0400--
Powar2   120--

Bombay Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+TV Shringarec Dabhi b Odedra47     
M Shahrun out48     
AA Muzumdarb Odedra27     
JV Sampatb Odedra4     
KR Powarc Desai b Rana28     
Maroof Khanrun out11     
RS Gavaskarnot out4     
AR Yalviginot out0     
MV Sanedid not bat      
B Dharatdid not bat      
B Karanjiadid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, declared, 39.2 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-96, 2-110, 3-144, 4-165, 5-171, 6-172
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana13   0561--
Mukadam2   0170--
Odedra7   0323--
Desai2   060--
Punjani2   080--

Saurashtra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Motivaraslbw b Yalvigi16     
MH Adatiac Muzumdar b Yalvigi2     
NR Odedrac Shringare b Sane2     
BM Pathakb Yalvigi4     
JP Dabhic Maroof Khan b Sane1     
+SD Joshinot out3     
P Desainot out1     
*NN Parmardid not bat      
A Punjanidid not bat      
MP Ranadid not bat      
R Mukadamdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 33 overs)36
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-18, 3-23, 4-30, 5-30
Bombay Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Karanjia3   1100--
Dharat2   030--
Yalvigi13   993--
Maroof Khan0   000--
Sane12   882--
Powar1   100--
Gavaskar2   200--

--> Saurashtra Under-19s first innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Saurashtra Under-19s first innings adds 30 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bombay Under-19s second innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Saurashtra Under-19s second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive