Combined Services v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 1991
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 2nd September 1991 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresP Ellam (Marylebone Cricket Club), J Stokes (Combined Services)
ScorersK Davies (Combined Services), PR Todd (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NA Feltonlbw b Pym4561807-  
H Cartwrightc Riddell b Palmer7687113113  
DC Briancenot out7810112313-  
OWD Lerwillc Thomas b Palmer066--  
CDM Tooleyb Whyborn3949537-  
SE Prattnot out2827283-  
RMO Cookedid not bat      
Palmerdid not bat      
GR Blackdid not bat      
AT Crouchdid not bat      
LST Taylordid not bat      
Extras(15 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)26
Total(4 wickets, declared, 54 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Felton), 2-140 (Cartwright), 3-140 (Lerwill), 4-251 (Tooley)
Combined Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Checkley11   0690-4
Whyborn11   2461-1
Pym11   06116-
Spiller11   2360--
Palmer5   2282--
Greatorex5   1370--

Combined Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Greatorexc and b Crouch10911313816-  
JW Riddelllbw b Palmer411111-  
A Jonesc Briance b Cooke3794935-  
AJ Falconerrun out103029--  
A Bestonc Lerwill b Crouch098--  
N Palmerlbw b Crouch610121-  
WAC Pymnot out2340353-  
*AWJ Spillerc Palmer b Crouch011--  
+VE Thomasnot out42227--  
J Checkleydid not bat      
CM Whyborndid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)15
Total(7 wickets, 59 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Riddell), 2-128 (Jones), 3-169 (Falconer), 4-173 (Greatorex), 5-174 (Beston), 6-183 (Palmer), 7-183 (Spiller)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Palmer13   25314-
Black5   1250--
Pratt5   2110--
Crouch17   1434-1
Cooke17   2571-1
Felton2   0130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive