Punjab Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1991/92 (Pre-Quarter-Final)
VenueModi Stadium, Kanpur on 7th, 8th, 9th December 1991 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresMK Basu, SB Nandy
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*NR Odedrac Dharmani b Arora2      
M Ghoric and b Arora14      
SH Kotakc R Sharma b Bali102      
VS Rachhc A Sharma b Bali3      
NN Parmarrun out31      
VV Mehtab Arora0      
H Chauhanb Tanpreet Singh17      
BM Pathaknot out6      
MP Ranalbw b Tanpreet Singh1      
HM Goswamic R Sharma b Bali1      
+KD Jungib Tanpreet Singh3      
Total(all out, 85.3 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-33, 3-59, 4-138, 5-144, 6-213, 7-220, 8-222, 9-225, 10-228 (85.3 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tanpreet Singh15.31433--
Arora28   7583--
Bali30   7673--
Pandove6   1230--
Bedi3   0180--
R Sharma3   120--

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sharmac Jungi b Odedra100      
S Dingankarc Kotak b Mehta29      
*DM Pandovec Parmar b Mehta109      
+P Dharmaninot out202      
Chandrashekarc sub (DN Chudasama) b Goswami123      
A Sharmac Chauhan b Mehta21      
A Thakurnot out18      
M Balidid not bat      
M Bedidid not bat      
Tanpreet Singhdid not bat      
R Aroradid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 10 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)32
Total(5 wickets, declared, 150 overs)634
Fall of wickets:
1-72, 2-235, 3-259, 4-529, 5-573
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana36   61460--
Goswami26   11211--
Mehta38   61563--
Odedra14   1511--
Chauhan17   3450--
Pathak16   3650--
Kotak3   0240--

Saurashtra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*NR Odedranot out52      
M Ghorib Dingankar49      
SH Kotaknot out4      
VS Rachhdid not bat      
NN Parmardid not bat      
VV Mehtadid not bat      
H Chauhandid not bat      
BM Pathakdid not bat      
MP Ranadid not bat      
HM Goswamidid not bat      
+KD Jungidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)15
Total(1 wicket, 37 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-101 (Ghori)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tanpreet Singh5   0270--
Arora6   2260--
Bali8   2320--
Pandove7   1120--
Bedi4   080--
R Sharma2   200--
Chandrashekar2   200--
Dingankar2   041--
Dharmani1   030--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Saurashtra Under-19s first innings
--> Bowling in the Saurashtra Under-19s second innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive