Kerala Under-19s v Andhra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1991/92 (South Zone)
VenueVellyani Agricultural College Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on 15th, 16th, 17th November 1991 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKerala Under-19s 10 (Bowling 5); Andhra Under-19s 10 (Bowling 7)
UmpiresV Dhandapani, N Muralidaran
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KP Harikrishnanc Nagesh b Basha11      
R Krishnanb Niroop Kumar10      
KB Anandc MSK Prasad b Niroop Kumar13      
V Sampatc MSK Prasad b Niroop Kumar20      
SC Oasisc MSK Prasad b Niroop Kumar21      
M Suresh Kumarc MSK Prasad b Bahadur16      
S Santhoshc MSK Prasad b Niroop Kumar10      
S Anandaramanrun out19      
S Sunderlbw b Azmatullah24      
CTK Mashoodc Shyam Kumar b Azmatullah38      
K Chandrashekaranot out22      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 67.3 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-15, 3-46, 4-50, 5-82, 6-98, 7-99, 8-142, 9-149, 10-207 (67.3 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Niroop Kumar20   2495--
Basha11   0411--
Bahadur12   2411--
Shyam Kumar5   1190--

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AS Pathakb Anand1      
V Nageshlbw b Oasis11      
M Azmatullahc Chandrashekara b Anand1      
RVC Prasadc Sampat b Suresh Kumar40      
KBS Naikrun out21      
Y Ramana Kishorec Anandaraman b Suresh Kumar43      
+MSK Prasadc Sampat b Suresh Kumar2      
GK Bashast Harikrishnan b Mashood2      
V Niroop Kumarst Harikrishnan b Suresh Kumar0      
K Shyam Kumarnot out2      
R Bahadurc sub (S Satheesh) b Suresh Kumar3      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb)10
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-4, 3-38, 4-78, 5-85, 6-106, 7-113, 8-118, 9-131, 10-136 (48.2 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anand10   0442--
Sunder2   110--
Oasis7   0191--
Suresh Kumar16.23325--
Mashood12   5301--
Chandrashekara1   100--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Anandaramanc MSK Prasad b Niroop Kumar0      
R Krishnanc Ramana Kishore b Niroop Kumar10      
KB Anandc Basha b Bahadur17      
V Sampatnot out8      
SC Oasisc Pathak b Niroop Kumar7      
K Chandrashekarac Pathak b Niroop Kumar0      
KP Harikrishnandid not bat      
M Suresh Kumardid not bat      
S Santhoshdid not bat      
S Sunderdid not bat      
CTK Mashooddid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, declared, 10.2 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-28, 3-40, 4-48, 5-48 (10.2 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Niroop Kumar5.20154--
Bahadur5   0281--

Andhra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AS Pathakc Sampat b Anand6      
Y Ramana Kishorec Suresh Kumar b Anand0      
V Nageshnot out6      
RVC Prasadnot out13      
M Azmatullahdid not bat      
KBS Naikdid not bat      
+MSK Prasaddid not bat      
GK Bashadid not bat      
V Niroop Kumardid not bat      
K Shyam Kumardid not bat      
R Bahadurdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(2 wickets, 8.4 overs)26
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-6
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sunder1   030--
Suresh Kumar1   060--
Mashood2   150--

--> Kerala Under-19s first innings batting adds 10 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kerala Under-19s second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive