Kerala Under-19s v Karnataka Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1991/92 (South Zone)
VenueVellyani Agricultural College Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on 8th, 9th, 10th November 1991 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarnataka Under-19s won by 103 runs
PointsKerala Under-19s 7 (Bowling 7); Karnataka Under-19s 17 (Bowling 9)
UmpiresML Gupta, BVSL Narasimha Sastry
ScorerKP Gopakumar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karnataka Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB Somasunderb Oasis15     
J Arunkumarc and b Suresh Kumar54     
FR Khaleellbw b Oasis0     
RS Dravidc Sunder b Suresh Kumar18     
DS Ananthc Mashood b Suresh Kumar0     
A Vijayc Suresh Kumar b Mashood10     
+V Sugoshb Suresh Kumar1     
HR Anandab Chandrashekara51     
VN Buchrun out3     
MV Prasanthnot out13     
P Murthyc Chandrashekara b Sanjeev Babu10     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 78 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-61, 2-65, 3-83, 4-83, 5-98, 6-99, 7-100, 8-103, 9-162, 10-182 (78 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sunder6   0210--
Anand11   2330--
Oasis11   0462--
Suresh Kumar27   13294--
Mashood14   3281--
Chandrashekara5   281--
Sanjeev Babu1   031--
Satheesh3   080--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sanjeev Babub Ananda10     
+KP Harikrishnanlbw b Ananda0     
KB Anandc Arunkumar b Murthy40     
V Sampatc Ananth b Prasanth46     
SC Oasisc Khaleel b Prasanth10     
KJ Sureshlbw b Murthy4     
S Sunderc Sugosh b Murthy10     
*M Suresh Kumarlbw b Prasanth0     
S Satheeshc Dravid b Murthy17     
CTK Mashoodlbw b Murthy13     
K Chandrashekaranot out9     
Extras(17 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)30
Total(all out, 51.5 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-38, 3-94, 4-129, 5-134, 6-136, 7-137, 8-161, 9-175, 10-189 (51.5 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ananda6   0372--
Vijay2   0120--
Buch6   1220--
Prasanth13   4263--
Dravid2   040--

Karnataka Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB Somasunderlbw b Suresh Kumar95     
J Arunkumarc Harikrishnan b Suresh Kumar60     
FR Khaleelb Suresh Kumar0     
RS Dravidnot out78     
DS Ananthb Suresh Kumar3     
A Vijayc Suresh Kumar b Mashood47     
+V Sugoshdid not bat      
HR Anandadid not bat      
VN Buchdid not bat      
MV Prasanthdid not bat      
P Murthydid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, declared, 55.2 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-118, 2-122, 3-186, 4-198, 5-283 (55.2 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sunder5   0270--
Anand2   0160--
Oasis5   0370--
Suresh Kumar22   11064--
Chandrashekara8   0290--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sanjeev Babuc Dravid b Somasunder0     
+KP Harikrishnanc Prasanth b Murthy52     
KB Anandlbw b Ananda1     
V Sampatc Khaleel b Somasunder13     
SC Oasislbw b Prasanth10     
KJ Sureshlbw b Prasanth1     
S Sunderlbw b Prasanth8     
*M Suresh Kumarc Khaleel b Murthy23     
S Satheeshc Sugosh b Murthy29     
CTK Mashoodnot out12     
K Chandrashekaralbw b Murthy0     
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 7 w)24
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-6, 3-25, 4-59, 5-121, 6-124, 7-132, 8-134, 9-171, 10-173 (54.4 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ananda5   391--
Buch6   0250--
Prasanth19   9383--
Somasunder8   1222--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive