Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1991/92 (North Zone)
VenueShaheed Krishan Chand Memorial Stadium, Mandi on 2nd, 3rd, 4th November 1991 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by an innings and 132 runs
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 2 (Bowling 2); Punjab Under-19s 25 (Batting 4, Bowling 9)
UmpiresHS Sekhon, DD Sharma
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Raic A Sharma b Tanpreet Singh2     
Sanjeevc A Sharma b Bali14     
Shalendra Thakurlbw b Bali10     
R Deeplbw b Bali52     
+D Thakurc sub (R Saini) b Pandove13     
V Shuklac Dharmani b Bali35     
S Chandelc Dingankar b Bali19     
Surinder Singhc Mehra b Pandove0     
Sanjay Thakurc A Sharma b Pandove4     
Heera Singhc R Sharma b Bali3     
A Sharmanot out1     
Extras(32 b, 1 w)33
Total(all out, 80.5 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-27, 3-38, 4-71, 5-154, 6-155, 7-156, 8-172, 9-179, 10-186 (80.5 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tanpreet Singh7   0211--
R Sharma8   1230--
Pandove17   3293--
Bedi15   8220--
Rana8   4100--
A Sharma1   020--

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sharmab Surinder Singh0     
S Dingankarlbw b Chandel73     
+M Mehrab Surinder Singh69     
*DM Pandoveb Sharma82     
P Dharmanic Sanjay Thakur b Chandel18     
Chandrashekarnot out100     
A Sharmanot out55     
M Bedidid not bat      
Tanpreet Singhdid not bat      
P Ranadid not bat      
M Balidid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)29
Total(5 wickets, declared, 93 overs)426
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-97, 3-241, 4-251, 5-282
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Surinder Singh23   3692--
Heera Singh8   0370--
Sharma3   0121--
Chandel32   11492--
Sanjay Thakur26   01310--
Shalendra Thakur1   050--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Raib Pandove2     
Sanjeevb Pandove0     
Shalendra Thakurrun out (Chandrashekar)29     
R Deepc Dharmani b Pandove0     
V Shuklalbw b Pandove0     
+D Thakurb Bedi51     
S Chandelc sub (R Saini) b Pandove9     
Surinder Singhc Chandrashekar b Bali4     
Sanjay Thakurst +Dharmani b Bedi1     
A Sharmanot out3     
Heera Singhrun out (sub [R Saini])1     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)8
Total(all out, 32.5 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-4, 3-9, 4-13, 5-56, 6-77, 7-94, 8-104, 9-107, 10-108 (32.5 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tanpreet Singh6   0200--
Pandove10   4215--
Bali6   0301--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive