Goa Under-16s v Andhra Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 1990/91 (South Zone)
VenueBhausaheb Bandodkar Ground, Panaji on 17th, 18th, 19th November 1990 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGoa Under-16s 3; Andhra Under-16s 5
UmpiresAV Jayaprakash, R Parthasarathy
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Andhra Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Rama Raob Signapurkar8     
S Sridharc Dhuri b Signapurkar5     
KV Prasannakumarc Dhuri b R Naik1     
*+MSK Prasadc M Naik b Malvankar50     
V Sekhar Baburun out26     
SA Ram Kishoreb RR Naik35     
P Rajasekharb Malvankar5     
B Leela Mohan Reddyc Thally b Malvankar19     
R Bahadurc and b Malvankar39     
M Potharajust Dhuri b Malvankar0     
A Srinathnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 5 nb)13
Total(all out, 93.5 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-14, 3-20, 4-74, 5-124, 6-150, 7-170, 8-170, 9-170, 10-201 (93.5 ov)
Goa Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Signapurkar13   0352--
R Naik6   1101--
M Naik14   4160--
Misquin2   0150--
RR Naik32   12581--
Haldankar6   1200--

Goa Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Chodankarc and b Srinath1     
M Naikc Prasad b Prasannakumar21     
RR Naikb Rajasekhar36     
S Thallyc Prasad b Prasannakumar1     
PKP Misquinc Prasad b Bahadur25     
*+S Dhuric Rajasekhar b Potharaju39     
VNGV Guic Prasannakumar b Rajasekhar2     
S Malvankarlbw b Rama Rao4     
P Haldankarrun out3     
SA Signapurkarnot out5     
R Naiklbw b Rajasekhar1     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 nb)11
Total(all out, 55.2 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-46, 3-49, 4-71, 5-95, 6-99, 7-114, 8-126, 9-141, 10-149 (55.2 ov)
Andhra Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prasannakumar15   2272--
Srinath7   2161--
Ram Kishore1   050--
Bahadur10   2201--
Potharaju6   0271--
Leela Mohan Reddy1   060--
Rama Rao3   0121--

Andhra Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Rama Raonot out20     
S Sridharc Dhuri b Signapurkar1     
KV Prasannakumarc Dhuri b Malvankar26     
V Sekhar Babub Signapurkar3     
SA Ram Kishorenot out2     
*+MSK Prasaddid not bat      
P Rajasekhardid not bat      
B Leela Mohan Reddydid not bat      
R Bahadurdid not bat      
M Potharajudid not bat      
A Srinathdid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(3 wickets, 17 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-14, 3-47
Goa Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Signapurkar6   1202--
M Naik7   2210--
RR Naik2   090--
Malvankar2   021--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive