Marylebone Cricket Club v Marylebone Cricket Club Schools
Other matches in England 1990
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 18th July 1990 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Schools won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Schools won by 2 wickets
UmpiresEG Burston, AR Smith
ScorerWA Powell

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PR Downtonlbw b Laudat10     
MD Nurtonc Richards b Hodgson17     
AJ Goldsmithc Laney b Hodgson103     
P Bainbridgeb Hodgson60     
RDV Knightnot out0     
GJ Toogooddid not bat      
MN Hartdid not bat      
DJ Goldsmithdid not bat      
SD Welchdid not bat      
AT Crouchdid not bat      
CD Hodgkinsdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, declared, 59.1 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-89, 3-193, 4-206 (59.1 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weston8   0280--
Laudat7   0191--
Walton8   2170--
Richards22   6640--

Marylebone Cricket Club Schools inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WG Khanb Welch73     
GF Archerc and b Hodgkins7     
DP Fultonlbw b Crouch39     
JS Laneyc AJ Goldsmith b Crouch12     
TC Waltonnot out54     
R Murrayc Nurton b Crouch2     
AC Richardsb Bainbridge8     
SV Laudatrun out0     
MA Khanrun out2     
WPC Westonnot out0     
J Hodgsondid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 57.5 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-120, 3-132, 4-159, 5-177, 6-195, 7-195, 8-205
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Toogood8   3190--
Hodgkins6   2201--
Welch12   3521--
Crouch21   5623--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club Schools innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive