Punjab Under-19s v Railways Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1990/91 (Quarter-Final)
VenueGujarat Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad on 23rd, 24th, 25th January 1991 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresSD Deo, TK Handu
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Sharmac Srivastava b Majithia108     
+H Bajwalbw b Tyagi20     
P Dharmanic Srivastava b Majithia47     
S Kapurialbw b Sharma30     
Chandrashekarc Davey b Majithia51     
M Balic Davey b Mishra51     
Chaman Lalc Sharma b Mishra32     
A Tulic sub (R Paul) b Majithia9     
Lakhbir Singhc Virender Singh b Mishra17     
R Aroranot out2     
Jaideep Singhrun out1     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 10 w)18
Total(all out, 136 overs)386
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-134, 3-198, 4-231, 5-298, 6-355, 7-355, 8-381, 9-383, 10-386 (136 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mishra21   3873--
Jaswinder Singh6   1270--
Tyagi43   51101--
Majithia53   81164--
Virender Singh2   0130--
Sharma11   3251--

Railways Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Sharmac Lakhbir Singh b Tuli20     
PS Sheppardc and b Chaman Lal69     
Arvind Singhst Bajwa b Bali27     
W Daveyc Bali b Tuli32     
Virender Singhc Chaman Lal b Bali40     
MD Phadkec Dharmani b Chaman Lal51     
+VK Srivastavarun out15     
*MB Majithiac and b Sharma25     
Jaswinder Singhnot out49     
DS Mishralbw b Chaman Lal13     
T Tyagic Sharma b Bali5     
Extras(19 b, 7 lb)26
Total(all out, 152 overs)372
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-115, 3-133, 4-174, 5-238, 6-276, 7-279, 8-333, 9-354, 10-372 (152 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arora4   0200--
Lakhbir Singh2   0110--
Tuli39   9862--
Chaman Lal58   181073--
Bali36   12863--
Jaideep Singh6   1150--
Sharma7   3211--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive