Karnataka Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1990/91 (South Zone)
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 21st, 22nd, 23rd December 1990 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarnataka Under-19s won by an innings and 70 runs
PointsKarnataka Under-19s 8; Kerala Under-19s 0
UmpiresKV Arunachalam, R Krishnaswamy
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karnataka Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SB Somasunderc Prajeet b Sunder149     
J Arunkumarc Sanjay Mohan b Prajeet67     
D Rameshb Anand82     
RS Dravidlbw b Suresh Kumar89     
FR Khaleelb Sunder78     
DS Ananthrun out8     
+P Srinivasa Murthynot out3     
HR Anandanot out4     
KM Krishnamurthydid not bat      
A Rajagopaldid not bat      
DJ Johnsondid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 3 nb)21
Total(6 wickets, declared, 124 overs)501
Fall of wickets:
1-135, 2-293, 3-360, 4-441, 5-493, 6-495
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sunder44   21592--
Anand23   21061--
Suresh Kumar35   51181--
Prajeet19   2891--
Shajil3   1110--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sanjeev Babub Ananda23     
+VB Kamaruddinb Ananda5     
KB Anandb Ananda8     
B Shajilc Srinivasa Murthy b Rajagopal32     
S Sunderb Johnson4     
G Sanjay Mohanc Dravid b Rajagopal11     
V Sampatlbw b Johnson0     
H Thampic Krishnamurthy b Johnson19     
*M Suresh Kumarnot out20     
Satyanarayananc Johnson b Rajagopal14     
P Prajeetlbw b Rajagopal0     
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-28, 3-39, 4-44, 5-68, 6-89, 7-109, 8-112, 9-143, 10-143 (40.5 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Johnson19   3733--
Ananda12   4303--

Kerala Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sanjeev Babuc Ramesh b Srinivasa Murthy24     
+VB Kamaruddinc Ananth b Rajagopal38     
KB Anandc and b Srinivasa Murthy113     
B Shajilb Rajagopal0     
S Sunderc Ramesh b Ananda8     
G Sanjay Mohanc Ramesh b Johnson6     
V Sampatlbw b Ananda27     
H Thampic Dravid b Johnson12     
*M Suresh Kumarc Ananth b Ananda27     
Satyanarayanannot out4     
P Prajeetb Johnson1     
Extras(15 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)28
Total(all out, 96.4 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-162, 3-168, 4-196, 5-222, 6-259, 7-272, 8-280, 9-281, 10-288 (96.4 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ananda18   3523--
Rajagopal23   3602--
Khaleel4   240--
Srinivasa Murthy24   3812--
Dravid2   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive