Hyderabad Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1990/91 (South Zone)
VenueLal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad on 11th, 12th, 13th December 1990 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by 168 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 8; Kerala Under-19s 0
UmpiresVS Rajan, CR Vijayaraghavan
ScorerDS Prasad
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PK Srikumarb Sunder21     
SM Zakilbw b Suresh Kumar179     
VVS Laxmanc Kamaruddin b Ajaya Kumar18     
Nanda Kishoreb Sunder67     
+Sanat Kumarb Suresh Kumar17     
D Yadavb Sunder9     
*S Meerajc Harimohan Thampi b Suresh Kumar5     
PR Satwalkarc Kamaruddin b Sunder11     
G Srinivasc Ajaya Kumar b Suresh Kumar0     
VS Yadavnot out0     
SABB Ahmedc Anand b Suresh Kumar1     
Extras(9 b, 6 lb)15
Total(all out, 86.1 overs)343
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-122, 3-275, 4-308, 5-320, 6-329, 7-334, 8-342, 9-342, 10-343 (86.1 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sunder31   81104--
Anand7   0490--
Oasis4   0110--
Suresh Kumar26.16755--
Ajaya Kumar15   0681--
Mashood3   0150--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sanjeev Babuc Laxman b VS Yadav57     
+VB Kamaruddinc Srikumar b Satwalkar11     
G Sanjay Mohanc Srikumar b Satwalkar0     
CC Ajaya Kumarlbw b VS Yadav2     
K Harimohan Thampic Srinivas b VS Yadav20     
V Sampatc Ahmed b Meeraj30     
KB Anandc Srikumar b Meeraj23     
CTK Mashoodlbw b VS Yadav8     
S Sundernot out30     
*M Suresh Kumarc Srikumar b Meeraj14     
SC Oasisc Srikumar b Ahmed12     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)19
Total(all out, 88 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-34, 3-44, 4-73, 5-119, 6-148, 7-161, 8-169, 9-199, 10-226 (88 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed12   1261--
Satwalkar12   2382--
Meeraj22   5563--
Srinivas12   5130--
VS Yadav26   5684--
Zaki4   1160--

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PK Srikumarnot out52     
SM Zakib Suresh Kumar66     
Nanda Kishorec Sunder b Suresh Kumar13     
D Yadavb Suresh Kumar1     
*S Meerajb Sunder7     
PR Satwalkarc sub b Ajaya Kumar20     
G Srinivasrun out17     
VVS Laxmandid not bat      
+Sanat Kumardid not bat      
VS Yadavdid not bat      
SABB Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)23
Total(6 wickets, declared, 41 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-103, 3-146, 4-168, 5-196, 6-199 (41 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sunder16   1611--
Anand4   0150--
Suresh Kumar13   1743--
Ajaya Kumar4   0241--
Mashood4   180--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sanjeev Babub Satwalkar15     
+VB Kamaruddinb Satwalkar4     
G Sanjay Mohanlbw b Ahmed0     
CC Ajaya Kumarnot out1     
K Harimohan Thampib Meeraj29     
V Sampatlbw b Ahmed12     
KB Anandc Laxman b Meeraj8     
CTK Mashoodb Ahmed1     
S Sunderst Sanat Kumar b Meeraj7     
*M Suresh Kumarst Sanat Kumar b Meeraj32     
SC Oasisc D Yadav b Satwalkar12     
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)15
Penalties 12
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-36, 3-50, 4-50, 5-51, 6-51, 7-121, 8-126, 9-127, 10-148 (36.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed12   1533--
Satwalkar9   1243--
Srinivas5   1160--
VS Yadav5   0210--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive