Saurashtra Under-19s v Maharashtra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1990/91 (West Zone)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Rajkot on 29th, 30th, 31st October 1990 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSaurashtra Under-19s 5; Maharashtra Under-19s 3
UmpiresJN Jadeja, S Sharma
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Maharashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HA Kinikarb Vaghela40      
MM Karanjkarb Bhatt0      
UU Nimbalkarb Bhatt0      
MC Shaluc Samani b Bhatt0      
*MM Kotasthaneb Vaghela78      
SS Dangec Samani b Bhatt77      
+MV Bhuskutenot out67      
JA Sayyedrun out5      
AD Agashec Samani b Vaghela6      
VV Kanitkarrun out0      
GM Johnsonlbw b Shaikh3      
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 103.4 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-16, 3-16, 4-112, 5-128, 6-241, 7-249, 8-270, 9-275, 10-282 (103.4 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhatt25   7774--
Soneri15   6350--
Odedra5   1140--
Monani16   4370--
Vaghela29   13533--
Kotak3   130--

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KR Bhuptanic Bhuskute b Johnson3      
*NR Odedrab Kanitkar107      
SH Kotakc Bhuskute b Shalu16      
NN Parmarc Kanitkar b Kotasthane20      
NT Vaghelac and b Karanjkar6      
DV Chotaliac Kinikar b Kanitkar9      
+ML Samanic Karanjkar b Kotasthane3      
CI Monaninot out64      
DH Bhattc Bhuskute b Kotasthane40      
HG Soneric Kanitkar b Kotasthane0      
AI Shaikhc Kanitkar b Kotasthane0      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 125.2 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-49, 3-119, 4-134, 5-161, 6-170, 7-176, 8-280, 9-280, 10-284 (125.2 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Johnson11   1311--
Sayyad4   1120--
Agashe5   2140--
Kanitkar41   11512--
Shalu8   2271--
Karanjkar18   2451--

Maharashtra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HA Kinikarb Soneri1      
MM Karanjkarc Samani b Odedra22      
UU Nimbalkarc Vaghela b Bhatt9      
MC Shaluc Bhatt b Monani7      
*MM Kotasthanenot out58      
JA Sayyednot out65      
SS Dangedid not bat      
+MV Bhuskutedid not bat      
AD Agashedid not bat      
VV Kanitkardid not bat      
GM Johnsondid not bat      
Extras(3 b)3
Total(4 wickets, declared, 53 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-32, 3-32, 4-55
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhatt7   2191--
Soneri3   1151--
Odedra3   1151--
Shaikh8   0300--
Monani16   4451--
Vaghela13   3230--
Kotak3   0150--

Saurashtra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KR Bhuptanilbw b Sayyad7      
*NR Odedrac Kotasthane b Agashe0      
SH Kotaknot out11      
NN Parmarnot out0      
NT Vagheladid not bat      
DV Chotaliadid not bat      
+ML Samanidid not bat      
CI Monanidid not bat      
DH Bhattdid not bat      
HG Soneridid not bat      
AI Shaikhdid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 15 overs)18
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-11
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Johnson2   040--
Sayyad2   201--
Agashe3   161--
Kanitkar3   300--
Shalu2   110--
Kotasthane3   170--

--> Maharashtra Under-19s first innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Maharashtra Under-19s first innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Saurashtra Under-19s first innings adds 30 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive